SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2564 (Jackets)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash 2012 Contest
Viewed 192 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews: 300 (patterns: 279)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/12 2:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
stitchmj said... (1/10/15 8:37 PM) Reply
I've had this pattern cut for years but haven't tried making it. I love seeing the real thing before I do. Great job, I'm inspired to try now.
sewnaomi said... (8/1/12 10:23 AM) Reply
I love the pattern. Nice job on the fitting, looks smooth and neat.
jannw said... (7/30/12 7:08 PM) Reply
Great fit!!! I like the shape of the neckline and it looks so nice with your new shell!! Great job!!
treefrog said... (7/30/12 6:55 PM) Reply
Nice summer jacket. I like the shape of the neckline. Your care with the fitting really shows - fantastic!
Cuffs said... (7/30/12 5:43 PM) Reply
Very classy!
renren said... (7/30/12 4:54 PM) Reply
I'm loving this color. Another great top.
Rhonda in Montreal said... (7/30/12 3:30 PM) Reply
Sew, basically you designed a new pattern ;D (Woke up thinking about & missing our sewing sessions together ;/)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-117

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review