SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe Contest (Mini Wardrobe Contest)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 1033 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/12 9:48 AM
Last Updated:9/29/12 9:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
44 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
Very good looking wardrobe!! Congrats!!!
9/29/12 10:21 AM
ocotillo said...
Very stylish, and it all fits together well! You have a great sense of what looks good on you.
9/29/12 10:30 AM
CCQ said...
Nice ensemble and use of fabrics; they all look great! Good job!
9/29/12 10:34 AM
psm484 said...
Very nice job! I want that jacket. So cute.
9/29/12 10:48 AM
Jrhee said...
Beautiful pieces and ensemble!
9/29/12 10:56 AM
Kim12469 said...
Great wardrobe! The colors are wonderful.
9/29/12 11:37 AM
petro said...
Nice wardrobe, I like your colours.
9/29/12 2:15 PM
Dynamo said...
I love your wardrobe. Every piece is definitely very wearable ... I'd love to have it! Great colours just in time for fall!
9/29/12 2:21 PM
n45 said...
Great Lynelle. Love the coral and grey. Wonderful flexibility with all the pieces.
9/29/12 2:30 PM
nancy2001 said...
Lynnelle, you look terrific in your new Mini Wardrobe. Great items, great job!
9/29/12 2:55 PM
MissLadyAudrey said...
Great job on your wardrobe!
9/29/12 4:14 PM
sew2little said...
I love the colors, Lynelle! You look fabulous in all of the combos. And, of course, my favorite, the skirt, is a BWOF--that I don't subscribe to.
9/29/12 8:24 PM
twotoast said...
Great wardrobe, such faubulous colors - you look lovely!
9/29/12 8:40 PM
Sharon1952 said...
What a great wardrobe! so versatile. Love that skirt- it's flirty!
9/29/12 9:41 PM
TalyQ said...
Great job! that looks like a great wardrobe! Love the colors.
9/30/12 3:17 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great choices and I love your colours!
9/30/12 4:34 AM
Margaret said...
Love it! Everything looks great together!
9/30/12 7:13 AM
Lynnelle said...
Thank you so much for such kind comments. =) I am very pleased with my clothes and will definitely wear them this fall.
9/30/12 8:41 AM
JEF said...
Wonderful wardrobe. I love the skirt especially.
9/30/12 10:42 AM
sewmodest said...
Nice wardrobe!!! I think I need to check out that New Look top after this review.
9/30/12 12:04 PM
Julia C said...
Very nice wardrobe. Love the skirt.
9/30/12 2:54 PM
LonestarLady said...
Great job. I love the fall colors.
9/30/12 7:54 PM
montanachic said...
I LOVE your colors and your fabrics, great combinations!
9/30/12 11:59 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
You look great! Love the colors! Especially the red/orange and grey skirt. I never thought these two would go well together, but you pulled it off.
10/1/12 5:55 PM
annakeeton said...
Great looking mini-wardrobe in lovely fabrics.
10/1/12 6:49 PM
ghijsmom said...
I just love your mini wardrobe!
10/2/12 0:33 AM
mangoflavor said...
Great palette!
10/4/12 0:21 AM
treefrog said...
comfortable urban chic! I like it! I love your colour combinations, especially the orange top
10/4/12 2:07 AM
Lynnelle said...
Thank you so much!
10/4/12 12:27 PM
CTBarb said...
Beautiful colors! Great wardrobe...I'd love to wear every piece.
10/4/12 8:42 PM
Kbenco said...
What a terrific wardrobe. The pieces work so well together, and each is a lovely garment in its own right.
10/6/12 2:45 AM
AquariJenn said...
very stylish! love the colors.
10/7/12 4:34 PM
LM2HYD said...
Fabulous wardrobe and great colors
10/8/12 12:49 PM
ElizabethDee said...
Lovely ensemble! I especially love the brown floral top -- like the rest of your garments, it looks great on you.
10/8/12 8:51 PM
nancy2001 said...
Congratulations Lynnelle for being the Grand Prize Winner! Your Mini Wardrobe looks great!
10/11/12 2:09 AM
RivkaS said...
Love your colors and your style. I give it a score of 150%!
10/11/12 6:26 AM
Lynnelle said...
Thank you!!
10/12/12 2:03 PM
CTBarb said...
Congratulations on winning. Your wardrobe is one of my favorites...great colors and garments.
10/13/12 7:54 PM
Natale said...
What a great combination of color and style. You look amazing. Congratulation.
10/16/12 12:39 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
You did an outstanding job!! Congratulations on your win.
10/16/12 1:51 PM
NicoleHR said...
Congrats! Everything looks great!
10/16/12 4:33 PM
pastryknits said...
Great job! The pieces look wonderful on you!
10/16/12 4:52 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Outstanding! Eight great looks. You did well, lady. Congratulations on your win.
10/16/12 6:42 PM
Deb Green said...
Wow, beautiful garments, gorgeous wardrobe! You look STUNNING - well done
10/23/12 6:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now
La Mia Boutique Taglie Forti 03-2011-118

photo
by: Sandi S

Review