SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Made By Rae> Washi Dress (Made by Rae Washi Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 344 times 
Reviewed by:Sibilance7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sibilance7
IL
Member since: 8/10/11
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/12 3:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sonoma33 said...
This dress is so pretty! LOVE your fabric choice. It looks beautiful on you.
9/24/12 4:20 AM
sugarduck said...
This dress is really lovely. I agree that your fabric choice was perfect. Thank you for reviewing this pattern.
9/24/12 4:42 AM
Maia B said...
WOW! Well done! What a great fit and clever use of a gorgeous fabric. Thanks for the review.
9/24/12 6:50 AM
jynclr said...
What a BEAUTIFUL dress! I absolutely LOVE IT! Great job, you and Olivia are definitely a break team together. :)
9/24/12 7:25 AM
clotheshorse said...
Great dress and the fabric is gorgeous!
9/24/12 8:57 AM
A Beginners Needle said...
Great Fabric choice! This dress pattern just went on my wish list. :)
9/24/12 12:41 PM
KPM said...
Too cute! Gotta get me that pattern!
9/24/12 5:19 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Lovely dress and fabric choice!!
9/24/12 6:56 PM
sewing for fun said...
Your dress is beautiful - that was a truly great fabric choice. Your sewing area is also beautiful! Is it always that neat and clean?
9/24/12 7:14 PM
sewing for fun said...
Your dress is beautiful - that was a truly great fabric choice. Your sewing area is also beautiful! Is it always that neat and clean?
9/24/12 7:16 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
What a gorgeous dress! Clever use of that lovely fabric. I just ordered this pattern thanks to you! I'd never heard of them before....what a darling neckline. Thanks for your review.
9/25/12 11:07 AM
LuceLu said...
Oh Sib, you look lovely in that dress! I love the fabric choice and how you made it your own!
10/8/12 7:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Butterick 4466

photo
by: twotoast

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now