SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Made By Rae> Washi Dress (Made by Rae Washi Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 362 times 
Reviewed by:Sibilance7
photo

 
 
About Sibilance7
Member since: 8/10/11
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/12 3:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LuceLu said...
Oh Sib, you look lovely in that dress! I love the fabric choice and how you made it your own!
10/8/12 7:16 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
What a gorgeous dress! Clever use of that lovely fabric. I just ordered this pattern thanks to you! I'd never heard of them before....what a darling neckline. Thanks for your review.
9/25/12 11:07 AM
sewing for fun said...
Your dress is beautiful - that was a truly great fabric choice. Your sewing area is also beautiful! Is it always that neat and clean?
9/24/12 7:16 PM
sewing for fun said...
Your dress is beautiful - that was a truly great fabric choice. Your sewing area is also beautiful! Is it always that neat and clean?
9/24/12 7:14 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Lovely dress and fabric choice!!
9/24/12 6:56 PM
KPM said...
Too cute! Gotta get me that pattern!
9/24/12 5:19 PM
A Beginners Needle said...
Great Fabric choice! This dress pattern just went on my wish list. :)
9/24/12 12:41 PM
clotheshorse said...
Great dress and the fabric is gorgeous!
9/24/12 8:57 AM
jynclr said...
What a BEAUTIFUL dress! I absolutely LOVE IT! Great job, you and Olivia are definitely a break team together. :)
9/24/12 7:25 AM
Maia B said...
WOW! Well done! What a great fit and clever use of a gorgeous fabric. Thanks for the review.
9/24/12 6:50 AM
sugarduck said...
This dress is really lovely. I agree that your fabric choice was perfect. Thank you for reviewing this pattern.
9/24/12 4:42 AM
Sonoma33 said...
This dress is so pretty! LOVE your fabric choice. It looks beautiful on you.
9/24/12 4:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2656

photo
by: thecurious...

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Business Card Case

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review