SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 7571: Anita Lace Foam Cup (Anita Lace Foam Cup Bra)

1 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/12 11:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said...
Very cute bra!
10/10/12 8:54 PM
Morisot said...
That is very pretty. (I think swimsuits are hard to make--and a bra seems 10 times more difficult!) Nice work.
10/8/12 8:23 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super great job on your first bra! Beautifil!
10/8/12 6:14 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Pretty, pretty bra! I am exploring bra making right now too. Dixie DIY has a great blog about loads of bra making sites.
10/8/12 2:38 PM
Living Beauty said...
Very pretty and well done! Just a side note...SewSassy.com has great bra making supplies here in the US. Not nearly as expensive as ordering from Canada. (I have no affiliation.)
10/8/12 9:07 AM
JustTrina said...
it looks lovely! very good job!!
10/8/12 8:49 AM
Carolyn.S said...
Congratulations, it turned out beautiful!
10/8/12 7:09 AM
Margaret said...
Very nice! Great review!
10/8/12 5:43 AM
pdiddly said...
I love sewing bras - your's is beautiful
10/8/12 3:15 AM
Nancywin said...
This turned out really nicely. I have been wanting to get this pattern. I have tried a few, but I like the shape of this one.
10/8/12 1:32 AM
Jrhee said...
pretty bra!
10/8/12 0:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 2360

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now