SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 7571: Anita Lace Foam Cup (Anita Lace Foam Cup Bra)

2 more reviews
Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/12 11:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said... (10/10/12 8:54 PM) Reply
Very cute bra!
Morisot said... (10/8/12 8:23 PM) Reply
That is very pretty. (I think swimsuits are hard to make--and a bra seems 10 times more difficult!) Nice work.
ArtAttack said... (10/8/12 6:14 PM) Reply
Super great job on your first bra! Beautifil!
Amanda.Claire said... (10/8/12 2:38 PM) Reply
Pretty, pretty bra! I am exploring bra making right now too. Dixie DIY has a great blog about loads of bra making sites.
Living Beauty said... (10/8/12 9:07 AM) Reply
Very pretty and well done! Just a side note...SewSassy.com has great bra making supplies here in the US. Not nearly as expensive as ordering from Canada. (I have no affiliation.)
JustTrina said... (10/8/12 8:49 AM) Reply
it looks lovely! very good job!!
Carolyn.S said... (10/8/12 7:09 AM) Reply
Congratulations, it turned out beautiful!
Margaret said... (10/8/12 5:43 AM) Reply
Very nice! Great review!
pdiddly said... (10/8/12 3:15 AM) Reply
I love sewing bras - your's is beautiful
Nancywin said... (10/8/12 1:32 AM) Reply
This turned out really nicely. I have been wanting to get this pattern. I have tried a few, but I like the shape of this one.
Jrhee said... (10/8/12 0:13 AM) Reply
pretty bra!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 2057

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details