SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> brerrabbit.com> 4800 (makeBra)

Viewed 328 times 
Reviewed by:SuzyBee
photo

 
 
About SuzyBee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/2/11
Reviews written: 129
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 127
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/12 6:50 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewing for fun said...
Your bra looks great! I find bra sewing very satisfying - and even saves money, as does swimwear sewing. once you get the fit right, you can sew quick and beautiful and comfortable bras and swimsuits that are non-existent in most RTW items.
10/13/12 12:33 PM
pdiddly said...
You have done a great job with your bra, I too don't know these patterns - Sigrid's tutorials are invaluable.
10/9/12 2:58 AM
treefrog said...
Well done! Thanks for the info on makeBra - I haven't come across them before. I'm glad you found Sigrid's tutorial. It was a huge help for me
10/8/12 6:28 PM
ArtAttack said...
Great job on your first bra! Not familiar with this brand so thanks for the tip.
10/8/12 6:11 PM
DD1104 said...
I have been working on this pattern too and hope to review mine soon!! Looks great! I'm glad to hear the fit worked out well. I'm keeping my fingers crossed for mine!
10/8/12 2:42 PM
Jrhee said...
Gorgeous job, especially for your first bra! I am a big fan of the MakeBra patterns too.
10/8/12 9:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now