Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6401 (Misses' Tops and Tunics)

2 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaMarie
photo

 
 
About RebeccaMariestarstar
DC
Member since: 5/5/12
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 44)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/9/12 3:36 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (11/14/12 11:23 AM) Reply
I just finished this top and your version is so cute. I was going to toss the pattern, but perhaps not :-) I love this tunic in a silky fabric-I used a fine waled corduroy.
SimsSews said... (10/10/12 10:10 PM) Reply
LOL! Lovely top, and you're right, the fabric's fab. :)
ChristineX said... (10/10/12 8:38 PM) Reply
LOL Nice shirt and great poses!
JOshiro said... (10/10/12 9:09 AM) Reply
Cute top and funny review! Thanks for sharing.
RadarRadiance said... (10/9/12 7:31 PM) Reply
Very cute! Love your PMS shirt...now when I was younger I dubbed PMS: Putting up with Mens Shit!..... haha....but then I worked with mostly men! Enjoy, you are doing a great job on these outfits.
Laurie Lou said... (10/9/12 5:16 PM) Reply
Cute poses! makes me want to be young again...sigh...Love what you did with this pattern. You made it FUN!
Tina303 said... (10/9/12 3:50 PM) Reply
looked you up. you should change your "skills" from beginner to intermediate. you got some skills - and don't take yourself too seriously. good, good.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 1276

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
Jalie 2107

photo
by: sacmabell

Review
Sew Chic Ginseng Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Ginseng Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details