SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5415 ( MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

15 more reviews
Viewed 633 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 112
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 136 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/11/12 11:13 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
persevering said...
What a winner! The fabric and fit make your tunic/dress. I'm so happy to see another one of your sewing creations that can actually be used and looks doable for sewing challenged me. I've noticed in the exclusive ladies wear departments or stores, the styles play up simplicity of the design and highlight the quality. You have a fabulous sense of elegant style! Thanks so much for your sewing review.
10/11/12 11:32 AM
Carol Mendoza said...
Another hit! This looks great on you. You need to teach classes on picking the perfect fabric for the pattern!!
10/11/12 2:05 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful tunic! Love your fabric choice for this pattern.
10/11/12 9:05 PM
jlg said...
Absolutely gorgeous.
10/12/12 5:31 AM
norie creates said...
Super cute and love the fabric. I too love tunics. Easy and comfortable gotta love that!
10/12/12 12:24 PM
Heatherrique said...
Terrific looking tunic!
10/12/12 1:17 PM
petro said...
Really nice, what gorgeous fabric!
10/12/12 2:02 PM
CypGrl said...
I love this! Luckily Joann's had Butterick patterns for $1.99 and I made sure to pick one up. I plan to be a shameless copycat.
10/14/12 9:32 PM
sdp717 said...
I love your dress! It looks beautiful on you.
12/10/12 11:07 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
Your dress is gorgeous! I picked this pattern up today at a JoAnns sale and love seeing so many awesome reviews.
1/12/14 2:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now