SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5415 ( MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

15 more reviews
Viewed 740 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews: 136 (patterns: 132)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 236 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/11/12 11:13 AM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
CurlyCrafter said... (1/12/14 2:16 AM) Reply
Your dress is gorgeous! I picked this pattern up today at a JoAnns sale and love seeing so many awesome reviews.
sdp717 said... (12/10/12 11:07 PM) Reply
I love your dress! It looks beautiful on you.
CypGrl said... (10/14/12 9:32 PM) Reply
I love this! Luckily Joann's had Butterick patterns for $1.99 and I made sure to pick one up. I plan to be a shameless copycat.
petro said... (10/12/12 2:02 PM) Reply
Really nice, what gorgeous fabric!
Heatherrique said... (10/12/12 1:17 PM) Reply
Terrific looking tunic!
norie creates said... (10/12/12 12:24 PM) Reply
Super cute and love the fabric. I too love tunics. Easy and comfortable gotta love that!
jlg said... (10/12/12 5:31 AM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous.
SewWil said... (10/11/12 9:05 PM) Reply
Beautiful tunic! Love your fabric choice for this pattern.
Carol Mendoza said... (10/11/12 2:05 PM) Reply
Another hit! This looks great on you. You need to teach classes on picking the perfect fabric for the pattern!!
persevering said... (10/11/12 11:32 AM) Reply
What a winner! The fabric and fit make your tunic/dress. I'm so happy to see another one of your sewing creations that can actually be used and looks doable for sewing challenged me. I've noticed in the exclusive ladies wear departments or stores, the styles play up simplicity of the design and highlight the quality. You have a fabulous sense of elegant style! Thanks so much for your sewing review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Simplicity 1696

photo
by: JennyAnne

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details