SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1324 (Misses' Blouse And Skirt)

10 more reviews
Viewed 558 times 
Reviewed by:SewRuth
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewRuthstarstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/11/12 5:26 PM
Last Updated:10/11/12 5:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dmd4106 said...
Great skirt!
11/15/12 9:07 PM
Ciclista said...
I love this pattern and have it also. Congrats on tacking a tough fabric and ending up with such a fabulous skirt.
10/20/12 10:24 AM
aaltje said...
It looks great on you, love the leather and I think it works really well with the pattern. Great job (and great figure!)
10/15/12 2:26 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Wow, I've never tackled leather (well except for straps for work stuff with our commercial machine). I'm in awe!
10/13/12 9:30 AM
Camerio said...
Courageous move to sew this skirt out of leather but an excellent choice. I think it looks gorgeous.
10/13/12 4:53 AM
SavageCoco said...
I love sewing with hammers. A good whack is so cathartic.
10/12/12 6:28 PM
ggf2005 said...
very nice.
10/12/12 4:35 PM
KarlaB said...
Great skirt! Looks beautiful in leather!
10/12/12 2:59 PM
petro said...
Its a very successful garment. Perfect!
10/12/12 1:55 PM
lamstu said...
What an awesome garment! I never noticed the skirt in this package for all the weird posing of the model. And it's perfect for leather. I sewed a few bags lately and have been thinking about a skirt, so now I'm thinking harder because I love yours.
10/12/12 4:50 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You were brave and made a great skirt! Congratulations!
10/11/12 9:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Revisions 107

photo
by: JillyBe

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2010-112a

photo
by: ak21

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now