SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2156 (Girls Jumper, Jacket, Leggings, Dress and Top)

12 more reviews
Review submitted in Costume Contest Contest
Viewed 118 times 
Reviewed by:Pinkytoo
photo

 
 
About Pinkytoostarstarstar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/06
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 118
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/12 9:10 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Activewear    Kids(boys & girls)    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Eme said...
You made this...in a day?? I'm smitten! It's Madeline!
10/29/12 10:35 PM
wildbluestarz said...
bonbons ou bāton http://dictionary.reverso.net/english-french/trick%20or%20treat Google is a beautiful thing hahaa. Great job! You can really tell what she is going as with out a description.
10/28/12 7:10 PM
Aroura said...
She's sooo cute!! Wonderful job.
10/27/12 12:22 PM
cowgirlbb said...
Too, Too cute! Very nicely done.
10/27/12 9:42 AM
j Renee Design said...
So adorable!
10/23/12 2:26 PM
Sarsez said...
Before I even read your review, I saw the photo and thought "Madeline!" Great work!
10/23/12 1:29 AM
Sharonspils said...
This is so cute, well done.
10/17/12 7:05 PM
MissParayim said...
How cute is she!!! Great job- looks just like the book, and much nicer than Madeline costumes I've seen for sale.
10/17/12 3:36 PM
manybellsdown said...
Oh this is SO cute! Love it!
10/17/12 1:45 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Adorable!
10/14/12 10:10 AM
Pam C said...
Awesome costume - you did a fabulous job. It boggles my mind how you put all the pattern pieces together into one Madeline dress. Easy for you maybe but not so much for the rest of us. I will guess.that this costumee will remembe this Halloween costume forever.
10/14/12 9:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Deer&Doe Robe Sureau

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

More Info
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

More Info