SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1320 (Misses' Coat)

9 more reviews
Viewed 568 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR USA
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/8/12 11:02 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $35.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $35.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
twinkle72 said...
Thank you for the great review with in process pictures!
12/11/12 4:46 AM
Sewlful said...
I fell in love with this coat the minute I saw it in Vogue! I immediately got it and decided it was going to be my "birthday coat". My birthday was Friday, last week and I'm nearly done with the coat. Seeing your wonderful version just confirms how much I'm going to love this coat! Great job!
12/5/12 9:54 AM
Margaret said...
Nice! Looks great on you!
11/13/12 10:40 AM
aaltje said...
I love it!
11/9/12 5:25 PM
loti said...
I love the lines of this coat, very pretty.
11/9/12 8:55 AM
ArtAttack said...
cute coat!
11/8/12 8:45 PM
jannw said...
Beautiful coat!!! The yoke and sleeves look great!! and such a cute dog!
11/8/12 7:44 PM
Lori V said...
I like your coat very much, I have the pattern and some gorgeous red wool. Your review reminded me to get busy!
11/8/12 6:37 PM
PattyE said...
I have this pattern and now I can't wait to make it...your coat looks really great!
11/8/12 5:40 PM
HDWen said...
Excellent Job!! I love the yoke, it all came out so great. I'm about a size 10 if you need other folks to make one for LOL!!! Need to seriously re-consider this pattern as it didn't look so great on the envelope, but you made it look so comfy!
11/8/12 4:02 PM
miausiau said...
It looks very retro, and thank you for reviewing this Miyake pattern. Its hard to see with the giant houndstooth on the envelope just how it might look. Excellent result!
11/8/12 12:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 295008-1001

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Simplicity 2059

photo
by: CJgal

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

More Info
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

More Info