SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3939 (Bark Avenue)

11 more reviews
Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 151
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/12 10:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Holmar said...
Linus looks adorable...he will be toasty warm in his union suit! I Love Chihuahuas...my brother has one...too cute!
11/13/12 11:45 AM
JudyMac said...
Really cute! Most dog coats don't really cover a dog well--a problem if you have a small, slim dog who really feels the cold. The union suit should keep Linus really warm.
11/13/12 2:02 PM
eleda said...
Cute! Cute! Cute!
11/13/12 3:16 PM
sewbehind said...
Oh, those penetrating eyes! The coat is really cute too.
11/13/12 4:07 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
HAHAHA! I love it; he's so cute! I'm actually making my 7lb chihuahua one right now with this same pattern. She's smaller, so I'm having to make major modifications for fit
11/13/12 4:11 PM
Wino said...
Totally a cat person but he sure is a little cutie! A great use for Joanns fleece.
11/13/12 6:19 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
This cracks me up! I love your little dog and his wardrobe. I'll have to make my little dog some so he can keep up with yours (ha).
11/13/12 8:54 PM
Renee' S said...
Oh my gosh, Linus looks adorable! I'd take him out in his union suit, anytime. Many years ago I bought a "track suit" for my little poodle. It was 2 pieces a jacket and pants (cause it was a track suit ya know) and it had the ankle length legs and potty cut outs.
11/13/12 11:45 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Linus is a cutie!! My dog is a chi mix. Thanks so much for your review. You inspired me to make a coat for my dog.
2/19/14 0:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 1128

photo
by: annie11

Review
brerrabbit.com 001

photo
by: touran

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now