SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5651 

7 more reviews
Viewed 784 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 118
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/12 2:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
They are all cute
11/26/12 6:13 AM
Scheri said...
Adorable
11/26/12 6:51 AM
Holmar said...
Wow... look at all those new panties! I have made a few of these myself (from a different pattern company), I love how easy they are to make and how professional they look. You did an amazing job...they are so pretty!
11/26/12 7:22 AM
La Elvin said...
They are gorgeous! You've chosen much nicer fabric than than most RTWs I see too :)
11/26/12 7:49 AM
kirilee said...
How lovely!
11/26/12 8:51 AM
sewhappygrams said...
They are so lovely. I love your colors. I have wanted to make panties for some time. You have inspired me to just do it. Thanks for sharing.
11/26/12 10:11 AM
RadarRadiance said...
They are beautiful! Very pretty and I'm sure they are wonderful to wear.
11/26/12 11:05 AM
marec said...
nice!!
11/26/12 11:49 AM
Kathhhhhy said...
Love them!
11/26/12 7:17 PM
Ms. McCall said...
Wow wee you won't be buying underpants for a loooong time, I love all the colours!
11/26/12 7:43 PM
AndreaSews said...
So pretty!
11/26/12 9:36 PM
Judy Kski said...
Can you say sexy, sexy? Love those stretch lace panties. The three-tone ones are especially nice.
11/26/12 10:01 PM
ArtAttack said...
Ooh, la,la! Love them! And I have this pattern! I want some!! Thanks for the great reveiw.
11/26/12 10:25 PM
Margaret said...
Very pretty! Nice that you don't have to hunt down matching fabric for this pattern (well, except for the lining which won't show as much)!
11/27/12 4:05 AM
1SewSweet said...
These are very nice!
11/27/12 5:47 AM
Spaiyq said...
Wow you found a lot of good laces! Im jealous! You need to teach me that wedge thing so i can use the smaller laces too :)
11/28/12 2:36 AM
Spaiyq said...
Also....love the bright yellow!!!!
11/28/12 2:36 AM
canei said...
I love it, just seeing this pattern now!
4/24/13 7:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now