SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1314 (Misses' Dress)

51 more reviews
Viewed 841 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 249
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 198 people
patterns reviewed: 249
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:11/27/12 1:53 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
38 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vonnevo said...
So Gorgeous !!!!!
11/27/12 3:12 AM
Clareew said...
What a wonderful dress, you look fabulous.
11/27/12 4:41 AM
Mary Gillette said...
They should use your photo for the pattern cover. You look fantastic!
11/27/12 5:26 AM
MegquiltsinVT said...
WOW! You make that pattern look fabulous, and one which I might now take a 2nd look at. Great version, I bet you'll get rave comments every time you wear it. Well done.
11/27/12 5:57 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Terrific dress and great review!
11/27/12 6:59 AM
birdmcfarland said...
outstanding. I love this.
11/27/12 7:07 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
So fabulous! Can I jump into your closet? You're work is amazing to me!
11/27/12 8:33 AM
RLL said...
Gorgeous! and the garnet color shoes and necklace work beautifully with it.
11/27/12 8:34 AM
MamaSewing said...
Wow, I just love this dress, the fabric was a terrific choice! Great job!
11/27/12 9:03 AM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress! After seeing yours I regret not buying this one as I thought it would be too form fitting for my tastes. Yours fits perfectly!
11/27/12 9:15 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
This looks beautiful on you. I've avoided these ruched waist patterns thinking they'll look like a static cling problem but yours has me rethinking that.
11/27/12 9:21 AM
Pamaro said...
This is a terrific dress on you. Love the fabric too.
11/27/12 10:17 AM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute on you! May have to move this one up in the queue! Great job!
11/27/12 11:42 AM
quixoticpixels said...
I love everything you sew!
11/27/12 12:29 PM
MNBarb said...
What a beautiful photo of you in this perfectly fitted dress.
11/27/12 12:31 PM
AuntieShel said...
Another beautiful creation! Lovely!!
11/27/12 1:58 PM
ggf2005 said...
hot! hot! hot!
11/27/12 3:18 PM
mnitts said...
You look stunning.
11/27/12 3:56 PM
jenleeC said...
Another pattern in the stash that I have not made yet! Thanks for the review, your dress looks stunning and inspirational!
11/27/12 6:16 PM
Elke said...
Looks fabulous on you!
11/27/12 7:36 PM
Christas said...
You look so much better than the model on the front of the pattern. I didn't buy this one when it came out..... just didn't like it. After seeing your very lovely version, I definitely want the pattern!
11/27/12 7:54 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! Looks amazing on you.
11/27/12 11:07 PM
SewPrincess said...
Very nice! I need this pattern!
11/27/12 11:12 PM
AndreaSews said...
Fabulous!!
11/27/12 11:20 PM
Eva Suzanne said...
Stunning!!
11/28/12 0:09 AM
pdiddly said...
you look fabulous in this dress
11/28/12 2:42 AM
3kids1036 said...
Thank you everyone!
11/28/12 7:13 AM
JanieBee said...
Very nice!
11/28/12 8:13 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Looks great on you.
11/28/12 9:18 AM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful dress!!
11/28/12 11:57 AM
1SewSweet said...
Wow, I love this dress! You did an outstanding job on it! What beautiful fabric too!
11/28/12 1:12 PM
Karine said...
Very cool dress. Your red necklace and shoes are perfect with it!
11/28/12 8:51 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Rocked it!!!!
11/29/12 0:30 AM
Wianno Girl said...
I can't add more except to say perfection and your attitude suits it! Hot!
11/30/12 0:26 AM
caper81 said...
Love how you paired this stunning dress with your choice of necklace and shoes! The fall backdrop is great too :)
12/2/12 7:37 AM
Allegragiorno said...
This is one of my favorites of the things you've made...you look great, nice choice of fabric and style on you. Thanks for the reviews.
1/2/13 2:21 PM
Kimtabulous said...
Adorable putting this pattern on my wish list
1/20/13 2:35 AM
OhSewLaDonna said...
Thanks for the review. I was wondering if it runs big and you answered.
1/22/13 8:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 5362

photo
by: Nanax4

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-120

photo
by: Merche

Review