SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6612 (Misses'/Women's Dresses)

37 more reviews
Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:CierraP
photo

 
 
About CierraP
Member since: 10/2/12
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/12 10:06 PM
Last Updated:1/21/13 11:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
61sew4fun said...
You look lovely in your curve hugging dress. You are smiling that happy grin when you know you have a winner. You look great and success builds confidence to keep sewing. Keep up the good work. Sounds like you and your sister are a good team.
11/27/12 11:51 PM
CierraP said...
Thanks so much 61sew4fun! I (try to) help with everything expect the actual sewing machine part. For some reason, I just can't get that down. LOL I'm happy with my contributions...for now.
11/29/12 1:39 PM
61sew4fun said...
When you catch the sewing and fashion bug there is no cure. I see mastering the art of sewing in your future.
11/29/12 3:02 PM
VelmaVance said...
sweet sass! You wear this well.
1/18/13 4:23 PM
slmstyle said...
Great dress, it is quite flattering on you! What a great sister you have :0)
1/21/13 12:51 PM
MissMarnie said...
Wow, this is really flattering. It makes me want to make a version for myself. I'm adding the pattern to my wishlist :)
1/21/13 2:58 PM
trinicity said...
Very Cute!
1/21/13 3:18 PM
norie creates said...
She did an amazing job! You look fab in it too!
1/21/13 6:21 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Such a cute little black dress!
1/21/13 8:09 PM
Levone said...
Great looking dress!
1/22/13 12:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
McCall's 6460

photo
by: sertyan

Review