SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1323 (Misses' Top And Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 860 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 114
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 144 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/12 12:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lucy in Virginia said...
This is a beautiful blouse. I look forward to your next Elizabeth Top knockoff!
1/9/13 7:50 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Pure elegance! You're so good about taking the time to muslin everything. Maybe I'll make that my New Year's resolution!
12/16/12 9:50 PM
VivianZ said...
Beautiful top. I love that you used the wrong side of the charmuse. Must feel very slidey. I esp love your new neckline with ruffle.
12/14/12 8:07 AM
pdiddly said...
as usual beautiful top
12/14/12 3:47 AM
SewWil said...
Love what you have done with this blouse. I enjoyed reading your blog and must agree with you that Herman Melville definitely was not a sewer.
12/13/12 10:17 PM
RLL said...
So pretty!
12/13/12 8:18 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking shirt - love everything about it.
12/13/12 6:58 PM
Lori V said...
very pretty.
12/13/12 6:33 PM
Dilliander said...
Very pretty, what a lovely blouse! The ruffles give it a whole new look :) so elegant.
12/13/12 6:07 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Another gorgeous pattern and fabric match!
12/13/12 5:23 PM
Clareew said...
I see it now, beautiful. A wonderful look.
12/13/12 5:20 PM
BillieJean said...
You did a beautiful job. Great blouse!
12/13/12 3:25 PM
velosewer said...
I love the look you've created. It's really elegant.
12/13/12 2:25 PM
Clareew said...
I can't see the pictures of your top, I would love to see them because I have this top muslined but life has got in the way.
12/13/12 1:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Vogue Patterns 8319

photo
by: Cation Des...

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now