SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1922 (Toddler's Dresses Disney Princess)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 241 times 
Reviewed by:pyrxtc
photo

 
 
About pyrxtc
NH USA
Member since: 4/29/12
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 4:38 PM
Last Updated:1/24/13 8:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ghijsmom said... (2/5/13 11:29 PM) Reply
Very pretty little dresses. Great job, and all so different!
StudioCherie said... (2/4/13 5:07 PM) Reply
very sweet! Great work, well written review, beautiful results, it really doesn't get any better than that. Good luck in the contest
treefrog said... (1/29/13 8:23 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! Love the ribbon flowers on the third dress. Each one is such a different look.
Jacqui315 said... (1/29/13 0:39 AM) Reply
I can't believe you just learned how to sew - these are amazing! You would never know they were the same pattern.
pyrxtc said... (1/27/13 10:40 AM) Reply
Thank you all. I have only been sewing for about 9 months since my first lesson at Joann's. I keep trying to push myself but have a hard time finding some of the fabric designs I'd like to work with. I love mixing colors and patterns.
annakeeton said... (1/25/13 9:14 PM) Reply
These dresses are very sweet.
Heatherrique said... (1/25/13 12:32 PM) Reply
The dresses demonstrate your creativity, artistry, and impressive skill! Your model is just too adorable.
Quickie said... (1/25/13 1:46 AM) Reply
Such a fine dresses for a girl to feel special in
butterflyfly said... (1/22/13 10:06 AM) Reply
Love the fabric you used! So cute!
pyrxtc said... (1/20/13 7:59 PM) Reply
Thank you. Can't wait to see them worn.
renren said... (1/19/13 3:53 PM) Reply
These Disney Princess dresses are fabulous--some little girl is very, very lucky!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1762

photo
by: Kay Y

Review
Kwik Sew 526

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details