SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1922 (Toddler's Dresses Disney Princess)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:pyrxtc
photo

 
 
About pyrxtc
NH USA
Member since: 4/29/12
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 4:38 PM
Last Updated:1/24/13 8:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ghijsmom said... (2/5/13 11:29 PM) Reply
Very pretty little dresses. Great job, and all so different!
StudioCherie said... (2/4/13 5:07 PM) Reply
very sweet! Great work, well written review, beautiful results, it really doesn't get any better than that. Good luck in the contest
treefrog said... (1/29/13 8:23 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! Love the ribbon flowers on the third dress. Each one is such a different look.
Jacqui315 said... (1/29/13 0:39 AM) Reply
I can't believe you just learned how to sew - these are amazing! You would never know they were the same pattern.
pyrxtc said... (1/27/13 10:40 AM) Reply
Thank you all. I have only been sewing for about 9 months since my first lesson at Joann's. I keep trying to push myself but have a hard time finding some of the fabric designs I'd like to work with. I love mixing colors and patterns.
annakeeton said... (1/25/13 9:14 PM) Reply
These dresses are very sweet.
Heatherrique said... (1/25/13 12:32 PM) Reply
The dresses demonstrate your creativity, artistry, and impressive skill! Your model is just too adorable.
Quickie said... (1/25/13 1:46 AM) Reply
Such a fine dresses for a girl to feel special in
butterflyfly said... (1/22/13 10:06 AM) Reply
Love the fabric you used! So cute!
pyrxtc said... (1/20/13 7:59 PM) Reply
Thank you. Can't wait to see them worn.
renren said... (1/19/13 3:53 PM) Reply
These Disney Princess dresses are fabulous--some little girl is very, very lucky!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details