SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9520 ( Large Dog Coats)

14 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 184 times 
Reviewed by:DOGLOVER389
photo

 
 
About DOGLOVER389
Member since: 1/11/12
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/13 11:23 PM
Last Updated:1/31/13 11:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2 Airedales n Me said...
What a great thing you are doing for these four-leggeds. Way to go!!! I'm sure they feel very special wearing their new duds.
2/1/13 1:21 AM
RLL said...
How sweet and adorable
2/1/13 9:45 AM
eleda said...
Just wonderful that you are doing this.
2/1/13 10:14 AM
cocosloft said...
So cute! bet they love the warmth.
2/1/13 11:20 AM
Dee2 said...
Your furry friends look very happy & must know that someone loves them. Excellent first review!
2/1/13 1:03 PM
sewbehind said...
You are a sweetie to make these for the shelter dogs and a green Queen to boot. Your coats are wonderful.
2/1/13 6:29 PM
twotoast said...
Such fabulous doggy coats - how can we compete!
2/1/13 8:55 PM
Baja Susana said...
How sweet. We rescued an old dog that lived with us a year, she looked just like this one. Very cute!
2/3/13 4:41 AM
DOGLOVER389 said...
Hi All, Thank you for your kind words. I hope the shelter dogs are enjoying the coats. Last year's coats can be seen here: http://s973.beta.photobucket.com/user/EINSTEIN100/library/Dog%20Coats/2012/#/user/EINSTEIN100/library/Dog%20Coats/2012?&_suid=135993583602907856190361481462 My dog was a good sport in modeling coats that are not for him. His coat is currently in progress.
2/3/13 7:00 PM
StudioCherie said...
wonderful! Good luck in the contest
2/4/13 5:03 PM
vondalin said...
These are so cute and its great you are supporting the shelter.
2/5/13 2:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now