SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9520 ( Large Dog Coats)

14 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 184 times 
Reviewed by:DOGLOVER389
photo

 
 
About DOGLOVER389
Member since: 1/11/12
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/13 11:23 PM
Last Updated:1/31/13 11:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
vondalin said...
These are so cute and its great you are supporting the shelter.
2/5/13 2:28 PM
StudioCherie said...
wonderful! Good luck in the contest
2/4/13 5:03 PM
DOGLOVER389 said...
Hi All, Thank you for your kind words. I hope the shelter dogs are enjoying the coats. Last year's coats can be seen here: http://s973.beta.photobucket.com/user/EINSTEIN100/library/Dog%20Coats/2012/#/user/EINSTEIN100/library/Dog%20Coats/2012?&_suid=135993583602907856190361481462 My dog was a good sport in modeling coats that are not for him. His coat is currently in progress.
2/3/13 7:00 PM
Baja Susana said...
How sweet. We rescued an old dog that lived with us a year, she looked just like this one. Very cute!
2/3/13 4:41 AM
twotoast said...
Such fabulous doggy coats - how can we compete!
2/1/13 8:55 PM
sewbehind said...
You are a sweetie to make these for the shelter dogs and a green Queen to boot. Your coats are wonderful.
2/1/13 6:29 PM
Dee2 said...
Your furry friends look very happy & must know that someone loves them. Excellent first review!
2/1/13 1:03 PM
cocosloft said...
So cute! bet they love the warmth.
2/1/13 11:20 AM
eleda said...
Just wonderful that you are doing this.
2/1/13 10:14 AM
RLL said...
How sweet and adorable
2/1/13 9:45 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
What a great thing you are doing for these four-leggeds. Way to go!!! I'm sure they feel very special wearing their new duds.
2/1/13 1:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Butterick 3197

photo
by: PAMomof3

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

More Info