SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Studio Kat Designs> Baggalista (Baggalista)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Handbag Contest Contest
Viewed 208 times 
Reviewed by:maenad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About maenad
TX USA
Member since: 9/5/04
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/13 10:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Moooozilla said... (2/21/13 8:09 PM) Reply
Beautiful job! Thank you for such a nice review! I would love to see you enter this bag in OUR handbag of the month contest! :)
RoseE said... (2/21/13 11:18 AM) Reply
Lovely! You've inspired me to try a Kat Studio pattern.
Aroura said... (2/15/13 10:32 PM) Reply
Great job on your bag! How wonderful that you are donating it, I', sure it will do well in the auction!
lacroise1 said... (2/15/13 3:07 PM) Reply
Thanks for the wonderful review...What a great bag... My DD would love this bag...
fourkid said... (2/15/13 5:53 AM) Reply
Beautifully done. I have not used a Studio Kat design yet- but have my eye on a design she has in progress. Thanks for the great and detailed review.
Quickie said... (2/12/13 8:53 AM) Reply
What a fantastic bag. I love the colour
LynnG said... (2/8/13 10:15 AM) Reply
Beautiful job on your bag. I have this pattern and better move it up on my list. Such an interesting design.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6570

photo
by: juliamorle...

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details