Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Studio Kat Designs> Baggalista (Baggalista)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Handbag Contest Contest
Viewed 214 times 
Reviewed by:maenad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About maenad
Member since: 9/5/04
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/13 10:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Moooozilla said... (2/21/13 8:09 PM) Reply
Beautiful job! Thank you for such a nice review! I would love to see you enter this bag in OUR handbag of the month contest! :)
RoseE said... (2/21/13 11:18 AM) Reply
Lovely! You've inspired me to try a Kat Studio pattern.
Aroura said... (2/15/13 10:32 PM) Reply
Great job on your bag! How wonderful that you are donating it, I', sure it will do well in the auction!
lacroise1 said... (2/15/13 3:07 PM) Reply
Thanks for the wonderful review...What a great bag... My DD would love this bag...
fourkid said... (2/15/13 5:53 AM) Reply
Beautifully done. I have not used a Studio Kat design yet- but have my eye on a design she has in progress. Thanks for the great and detailed review.
Quickie said... (2/12/13 8:53 AM) Reply
What a fantastic bag. I love the colour
LynnG said... (2/8/13 10:15 AM) Reply
Beautiful job on your bag. I have this pattern and better move it up on my list. Such an interesting design.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Daisy Kingdom 2431

photo
by: kathieh9

Review
PatternRunway 1301

photo
by: rmomontrea...

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details