SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6603 (Misses' Tops)

10 more reviews
Viewed 321 times 
Reviewed by:Mirakel
photo

 
 
About Mirakelstar
CA
Member since: 10/11/09
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/13 5:22 PM
Last Updated:10/30/13 6:11 PM
McCall's: 6603 by Mirakel 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ladyteri said... (1/5/14 1:48 AM) Reply
I am reading through this patter and steps 10& 11 for style A confuse me. Can anyone explain these steps to me? The pictures are quite confusing.
marec said... (11/5/13 10:28 AM) Reply
Totally cute and cozy!
lindaII said... (10/31/13 11:17 AM) Reply
I've made this twice in fleece...skipped the sleeve bands entirely. It's a great, simple, warm topper...and no fraying! Yours is so cute!
VivianZ said... (10/31/13 9:33 AM) Reply
I have this pattern, and really like yours. Nice comfy top. I think I will have to put this at the top of the list.
nicegirl said... (10/31/13 9:24 AM) Reply
Very casual chic. The gray was an excellent choice for this style.
caper81 said... (10/31/13 9:04 AM) Reply
I really like this as well! I was actually looking at this pattern at my local fabric store the other day and passed it over. Your top is much more appealing than the pattern envelope. I'm going to have to pick it up next sale!:)
atymonw said... (10/30/13 11:37 PM) Reply
I really like this top on you -- it looks great for everyday wear:)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 7969

photo
by: julliams

Review
Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SA Curve 3/8th ruler

SA Curve 3/8th ruler

Pattern Details