SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8871 

11 more reviews
Viewed 827 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews: 110 (patterns: 108)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/23/13 7:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (6/7/13 10:32 AM) Reply
Awesome review! I love the color of your dress!
Levone said... (2/26/13 9:06 PM) Reply
Lovely dress! This is one of the patterns I put on my buy list so glad to see it made up so soon. You picked pretty colors to show off the colorblocking!
margy.64 said... (2/25/13 4:29 AM) Reply
Love the colour blocking on your dress. Looks much better than the picture on the pattern envelope. Thanks for the VH review.
BillieJean said... (2/24/13 5:50 PM) Reply
I love your color-blocking on this. Lovely dress.
becca a said... (2/24/13 10:56 AM) Reply
Very cute dress! I love the colors.
mmcp said... (2/24/13 10:11 AM) Reply
I'm so glad you reviewed this since I bought this at the last sale! Your dress is terrific, and while it does take a lot of fabric, I really like the fact that there aren't seams breaking up the look of the dress.
prttynpnk said... (2/24/13 8:35 AM) Reply
Gorgeous work!
Eva Suzanne said... (2/24/13 3:14 AM) Reply
Very attractive dress! It looks like you a pro with knits. The review is very informative too.
ggf2005 said... (2/24/13 1:09 AM) Reply
lovely!
PattyE said... (2/24/13 0:56 AM) Reply
Looks lovely!
gabc said... (2/24/13 0:22 AM) Reply
Great review, and your dress looks lovely on you btw.
ArtAttack said... (2/23/13 10:29 PM) Reply
Oh, this is cute! Thanks for the great review...this one is on my "next on sale" list...will definitely get it now...!
SewWil said... (2/23/13 10:09 PM) Reply
I love your dress. Vogue should have your dress on the envelope. Great color combination.
lakaribane said... (2/23/13 9:30 PM) Reply
I love it, great color choices! Thank you for this review.
miausiau said... (2/23/13 9:04 PM) Reply
What a great design...the print hides the lines of the garment. Thanks for drawing attention to this dress with your excellent review pretty dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Made By Rae peekaboo

photo
by: shannonsew...

Review