SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1779 (Misses' Blouse with Front Tie)

7 more reviews
Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/13 11:02 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
Blouse looks so great on you. Worth the effort. Love the new hooks you found!
2/24/13 11:54 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty blouse!
2/25/13 1:17 AM
mhk3boys said...
Love your fabric!
2/25/13 1:24 AM
AnnikainSweden said...
Wow, you so productive! It seems like you have new review every other day. ;-) This blouse is very cute.
2/25/13 2:03 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice! And I never noticed the signs in Marshall's dressing room...now I have to go take another look. Any excuse to go shopping right? LOL!
2/25/13 5:09 AM
marec said...
This is a great look for you Heather-I love the style, especially the tie. You shine in that color also. Love the hooks-your daughter is getting to be such a pretty young lady!!
2/25/13 9:41 AM
Mufffet said...
Another triumph! That is very nice. :)
2/25/13 9:50 AM
cleverkitty said...
Very nice blouse, I want to make more of these this year. Love working with cotton, good choice on your fabric. LOL on the popcorn :)
2/25/13 12:27 PM
Barbara V said...
Your stylish front tie blouse is ever so pretty and looks wonderful on you!
2/25/13 12:39 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute blouse!
2/25/13 2:41 PM
MamaSewing said...
Your blouse looks terrific (as usual!). I had to laugh when I saw those hooks @ Marshalls as well I loved the idea.
2/26/13 9:53 AM
Heatherrique said...
Thank you ladies for your kind comments!
2/27/13 8:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Colette Patterns Taffy

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now