SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1779 (Misses' Blouse with Front Tie)

8 more reviews
Viewed 537 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/13 11:02 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Thank you ladies for your kind comments!
2/27/13 8:50 AM
MamaSewing said...
Your blouse looks terrific (as usual!). I had to laugh when I saw those hooks @ Marshalls as well I loved the idea.
2/26/13 9:53 AM
michellep74 said...
Cute blouse!
2/25/13 2:41 PM
Barbara V said...
Your stylish front tie blouse is ever so pretty and looks wonderful on you!
2/25/13 12:39 PM
cleverkitty said...
Very nice blouse, I want to make more of these this year. Love working with cotton, good choice on your fabric. LOL on the popcorn :)
2/25/13 12:27 PM
Mufffet said...
Another triumph! That is very nice. :)
2/25/13 9:50 AM
marec said...
This is a great look for you Heather-I love the style, especially the tie. You shine in that color also. Love the hooks-your daughter is getting to be such a pretty young lady!!
2/25/13 9:41 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice! And I never noticed the signs in Marshall's dressing room...now I have to go take another look. Any excuse to go shopping right? LOL!
2/25/13 5:09 AM
AnnikainSweden said...
Wow, you so productive! It seems like you have new review every other day. ;-) This blouse is very cute.
2/25/13 2:03 AM
mhk3boys said...
Love your fabric!
2/25/13 1:24 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty blouse!
2/25/13 1:17 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Blouse looks so great on you. Worth the effort. Love the new hooks you found!
2/24/13 11:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Other 07072008

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

More Info
StyleArc Ollie Tunic

photo
by: mudcat

Review