SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Alexi Top (Alexi Top)

Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
MI United States
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews: 114 (patterns: 109)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/13 8:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyE said... (2/25/13 11:30 PM) Reply
Thanks all! I think this one's a winner. Jstarr4250 & ArtAttack - isn't that the truth?! Patterns like this are so great to find.
ArtAttack said... (2/25/13 11:59 AM) Reply
Great top and review...super basic addition to your wardrobe...can one ever have too many pieces like this? I think not!
Jstarr4250 said... (2/25/13 11:49 AM) Reply
This is exactly what I need to be sewing...more useful basics. Thanks for ferreting out the good ones!
becca a said... (2/25/13 11:09 AM) Reply
What a great turtleneck! This is such a basic piece, I hadn't thought to order it from StyleArc; now I am very tempted to.
marec said... (2/25/13 9:45 AM) Reply
Thank you for this super review. I have this pattern and need to make up some tops for next year. Your tneck looks very, very nice.
CissieW said... (2/25/13 8:57 AM) Reply
I, too, have been looking for a good t-neck pattern. Thanks for pointing this one out.
SewWil said... (2/25/13 1:26 AM) Reply
Great turtleneck! Thanks for the review.
Lynmarie said... (2/25/13 1:03 AM) Reply
Great top, your looks lovely, thanks for the fabric lay out on 46" width.
SavageCoco said... (2/24/13 11:23 PM) Reply
FAB top! I iron mine on the inside to avoid/reduce any shine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Folkwear 207

photo
by: VintageTem...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2012-32

photo
by: callmeRuth

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details