SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Napkins (Reversible napkins)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in Inspired By Pinterest: Home Dec Challenge! Contest
Viewed 195 times 
Reviewed by:lizziwhizz
photo

 
 
About lizziwhizzstarstar
ME USA
Member since: 4/22/07
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/13 8:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Very cute project. I liked your Pinterest board. The rickrack looks good on the diagonal. What a great use for vintage sheets.
2/28/13 10:54 PM
SheBear0320 said...
A great use for vintage sheets and your Pinterest board has a ton of inspiration -- I think I'll be back to check more of it in detail. I like the way the rick rack "holds" the cutlery. Good luck!
2/28/13 11:49 PM
CynthiaSue said...
These are gorgeous!
3/1/13 0:26 AM
PattyGee said...
What a great idea and your napkins are so very pretty. High End look to them. I'll add your review to my favs for X-mas present Ideas! Fab!
3/1/13 0:47 AM
Pj3g said...
Very, very cute!
3/1/13 12:00 PM
butterflyfly said...
I love the fabric you chose.. Charming!
3/1/13 4:52 PM
marec said...
Nice job! The rick rack is such a cute touch.
3/1/13 4:56 PM
ChrisS said...
I'm generally not a big fan or rick rack but I really like just the little bit in the corner and the ways it can hold the cutlery.
3/1/13 5:23 PM
Judy Kski said...
What a great way to repurpose vintage sheets.
3/1/13 10:14 PM
RoseE said...
Very clever and spot on to your Pinterest board. Nice job!
3/8/13 6:48 PM
Sewncooknmom said...
Very cute napkins. I love the happy colors!
3/10/13 10:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Buy Now