SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Napkins (Reversible napkins)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in Inspired By Pinterest: Home Dec Challenge! Contest
Viewed 195 times 
Reviewed by:lizziwhizz
photo

 
 
About lizziwhizzstarstar
ME USA
Member since: 4/22/07
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/13 8:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewncooknmom said...
Very cute napkins. I love the happy colors!
3/10/13 10:58 AM
RoseE said...
Very clever and spot on to your Pinterest board. Nice job!
3/8/13 6:48 PM
Judy Kski said...
What a great way to repurpose vintage sheets.
3/1/13 10:14 PM
ChrisS said...
I'm generally not a big fan or rick rack but I really like just the little bit in the corner and the ways it can hold the cutlery.
3/1/13 5:23 PM
marec said...
Nice job! The rick rack is such a cute touch.
3/1/13 4:56 PM
butterflyfly said...
I love the fabric you chose.. Charming!
3/1/13 4:52 PM
Pj3g said...
Very, very cute!
3/1/13 12:00 PM
PattyGee said...
What a great idea and your napkins are so very pretty. High End look to them. I'll add your review to my favs for X-mas present Ideas! Fab!
3/1/13 0:47 AM
CynthiaSue said...
These are gorgeous!
3/1/13 0:26 AM
SheBear0320 said...
A great use for vintage sheets and your Pinterest board has a ton of inspiration -- I think I'll be back to check more of it in detail. I like the way the rick rack "holds" the cutlery. Good luck!
2/28/13 11:49 PM
Renren said...
Very cute project. I liked your Pinterest board. The rickrack looks good on the diagonal. What a great use for vintage sheets.
2/28/13 10:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2364

photo
by: Byrdie

Review
Other Gertie\'s Book:

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

More Info