Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1314 (Misses' Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 349 times 50 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:MissZuriB
photo
About MissZuriBstar
NY USA
Member since: 7/29/12
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:3/23/13 2:39 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $32.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
beth5646 said...
Beautiful! Great job.
3/23/13 4:07 PM
Jrhee said...
Beautiful pattern and dress!
3/23/13 5:28 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Love your dress! Nice work!
3/23/13 6:58 PM
MissZuriB said...
Thank you ladies! :)
3/23/13 7:26 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful dress - fits you perfectly - great sewing
3/23/13 7:57 PM
CSM--Carla said...
Thanks for this great review! Your blog--and jumping made me smile! Beautiful dress--nice work!
3/24/13 8:01 AM
MissZuriB said...
Carla - thank you! I have quite a bit of fun when I have a camera :) hopefully I will get one this summer!
3/24/13 8:18 AM
MamaSewing said...
Great dress in a terrific print!
3/24/13 6:50 PM
RLL said...
The dress is fabulous. LOVE the fabric colors. Can't believe you were jumping in heels. Brave woman!
3/25/13 9:57 AM
MissZuriB said...
Thanks all for your kind words! RLL, thank you! I have all kinds of fun!
3/26/13 0:09 AM
OhSewLaDonna said...
I love this pattern on your dress. Beautiful!
3/28/13 4:55 PM
MissZuriB said...
Thank you! At first I wasn't sure, but after sewing it up, I loved it!
4/1/13 9:13 PM
caper81 said...
Gorgeous dress! I can't believe I missed this in the gallery! Love the colours (and your jump-shots :) And you're right, this dress IS addictive! I'll be on my third before long ;)
4/6/13 8:24 AM
MrsCharisma said...
So cute! And the fabric is awesome!!
4/26/13 2:28 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Simplicity 3686
photo
Review by cleverkitt... on 2/8/11
Read Review

Simplicity 3943 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
Simplicity 3943 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1433 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )
Simplicity 1433 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Nancy Zieman Santa Fe Dress and Top
photo
Review by donnagirl on 8/18/13
Read Review

Fitting Chapter from the Clever Sewing Tips Book
Fitting Chapter from the Clever Sewing Tips Book

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Bosco Bowtie Digital Pattern FREE
Sis Boom Bosco Bowtie Digital Pattern FREE

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

The Essential Tote
The Essential Tote

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us