SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1306 (Misses' Top and Tunic)

14 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews: 204 (patterns: 191)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 55 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/13 8:31 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Graca said... (4/29/13 6:08 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, I have this pattern sitting in my stash too. Your version came out beautifully, the print is lovely.
Michele Lommasson said... (4/1/13 9:23 AM) Reply
What a cute top! I love the fabric, and I think you made the perfect pattern choice for it. I have this pattern and had not decided what fabric to use, but you have helped me out greatly. I have a border print similar in nature to yours. I know what I will be digging out of my stash in the near future!
annie1129 said... (3/30/13 10:17 PM) Reply
Love it -- perfect fabric for the style. I would not have looked at this pattern twice without your review. Thanks!
velosewer said... (3/30/13 10:03 PM) Reply
The more I look at your top, the more I see how you've carefully used this print to your advantage. It's really good work.
marec said... (3/30/13 6:38 PM) Reply
Your top is so nice! I tried this pattern and it is in the landfill right now. I could not get a good fit. You have tempted me to try again.
carolynw said... (3/30/13 11:20 AM) Reply
Beautiful top - the fabric makes it unusual in a very nice way
Quickie said... (3/30/13 11:09 AM) Reply
Nice top. I like the style and the fabric
RadarRadiance said... (3/30/13 10:32 AM) Reply
Love the fabric you choose!
catalak said... (3/30/13 9:23 AM) Reply
I love the fabric and think it's just right for this pattern! Looks really nice.
canei said... (3/30/13 9:06 AM) Reply
I like it and I love the fabric!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 1539

photo
by: monicawood...

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Pattern Details