SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1306 (Misses' Top and Tunic)

14 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 383 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
VA United States
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews: 220 (patterns: 207)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 65 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/13 8:31 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Graca said... (4/29/13 6:08 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, I have this pattern sitting in my stash too. Your version came out beautifully, the print is lovely.
Michele Lommasson said... (4/1/13 9:23 AM) Reply
What a cute top! I love the fabric, and I think you made the perfect pattern choice for it. I have this pattern and had not decided what fabric to use, but you have helped me out greatly. I have a border print similar in nature to yours. I know what I will be digging out of my stash in the near future!
annie1129 said... (3/30/13 10:17 PM) Reply
Love it -- perfect fabric for the style. I would not have looked at this pattern twice without your review. Thanks!
velosewer said... (3/30/13 10:03 PM) Reply
The more I look at your top, the more I see how you've carefully used this print to your advantage. It's really good work.
marec said... (3/30/13 6:38 PM) Reply
Your top is so nice! I tried this pattern and it is in the landfill right now. I could not get a good fit. You have tempted me to try again.
carolynw said... (3/30/13 11:20 AM) Reply
Beautiful top - the fabric makes it unusual in a very nice way
Quickie said... (3/30/13 11:09 AM) Reply
Nice top. I like the style and the fabric
RadarRadiance said... (3/30/13 10:32 AM) Reply
Love the fabric you choose!
catalak said... (3/30/13 9:23 AM) Reply
I love the fabric and think it's just right for this pattern! Looks really nice.
canei said... (3/30/13 9:06 AM) Reply
I like it and I love the fabric!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-128

photo
by: grays08

Review
StyleArc Katherine Blouse

photo
by: SueV

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Sporty Details Expansion Pattern

Fit For Art Sporty Details Expansion Pattern

Pattern Details