SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8613 (DRESS)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 324 times 
Reviewed by:dillyo
photo

 
 
About dillyostar
SWITZERLAND
Member since: 4/5/07
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/1/13 3:47 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
such a nice dress. Let there be summer days to have it on
4/1/13 5:11 AM
GailV said...
You've done a great job of matching fabric to pattern -- this is adorable! Definitely retro and funky.
4/1/13 9:49 AM
Re Becca said...
I like the way you handled the sleeve ease, the pleat is flattering. I think it looks very professional and not home-made at all. The colors are very fun and stylish.
4/1/13 10:56 AM
ChristmasHills said...
I love that pop of blue on the collar and the fashionable flowery print. I think it is perfect and am sure you'll enjoy wearing it. Have a happy holiday.
4/2/13 2:54 AM
BlueSkysAhead said...
It does look retro and funky. The pop of the blue and the orange buttons really make it fun and funky. I love the flower fabric to make it very retro. It will be so nice in the summer for you. Enjoy!!
4/6/13 11:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 2463

photo
by: nanneke

Review
Burda 7625

photo
by: Anne Cherr...

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now