SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8613 (DRESS)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:dillyo
photo

 
 
About dillyostar
SWITZERLAND
Member since: 4/5/07
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/1/13 3:47 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
such a nice dress. Let there be summer days to have it on
4/1/13 5:11 AM
GailV said...
You've done a great job of matching fabric to pattern -- this is adorable! Definitely retro and funky.
4/1/13 9:49 AM
Re Becca said...
I like the way you handled the sleeve ease, the pleat is flattering. I think it looks very professional and not home-made at all. The colors are very fun and stylish.
4/1/13 10:56 AM
ChristmasHills said...
I love that pop of blue on the collar and the fashionable flowery print. I think it is perfect and am sure you'll enjoy wearing it. Have a happy holiday.
4/2/13 2:54 AM
BlueSkysAhead said...
It does look retro and funky. The pop of the blue and the orange buttons really make it fun and funky. I love the flower fabric to make it very retro. It will be so nice in the summer for you. Enjoy!!
4/6/13 11:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Simplicity 3588

photo
by: Jennifer s...

Review
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now