Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1103 (Minoru Jacket)

64 more reviews
Viewed 342 times 
Reviewed by:Joyatee
photo

 
 
About Joyateestar
IN USA
Member since: 11/30/11
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:4/23/13 0:24 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $16.18 $17.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.18 $17.98 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said... (4/25/13 7:23 AM) Reply
Gorgeous jacket!
Danvillegirl said... (4/24/13 6:41 AM) Reply
YOu did a great job!
lexi11 said... (4/23/13 6:43 PM) Reply
Great Job!
MrsCharisma said... (4/23/13 10:57 AM) Reply
You're killing me Joy! :) I love everything you make! I want a Minoru!!
caper81 said... (4/23/13 8:50 AM) Reply
You did a fantastic job on this very beautiful jacket! Love the lining, and the welt pockets look great! Very professional looking! I look forward to the day when I'm skilled enough to tackle something like this :)
Myspirit4 said... (4/23/13 8:14 AM) Reply
Wow, great jacket and love the lining! I have also been eyeballing this pattern for a while now..
canei said... (4/23/13 7:34 AM) Reply
So nice, I love it!
velosewer said... (4/23/13 4:14 AM) Reply
This is one of those patterns that you can't stop at 1 once you've made it. Your detailing is great.
ArtAttack said... (4/23/13 2:21 AM) Reply
Great jacket!, I've been wanting to make this. Yours is really cute inside and out!
CaroleValentine said... (4/23/13 0:34 AM) Reply
Wow - you did a beautiful job and it suits you perfectly. I love the color and I love the beautiful lining.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Fehr Trade 106

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Pattern Details