SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> MMXI, Supp. 280, No. 19 (Straight Skirt w/ Waistband)

Viewed 220 times 
Reviewed by:Skirler
photo

 
 
About Skirlerstar
MO
Member since: 6/5/09
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/13 8:13 AM
Last Updated:4/23/13 8:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
p.r.moore@roadrunner.com said...
Beautiful, fits you like a dream. More info on Lutterloh Systems is so helpful....Thanks!
2/25/14 3:23 AM
ladyampton said...
Lovely skirt fab fabric and fit .so pleased to see another happy Lutterloh user
4/27/13 1:02 PM
Baja Susana said...
Skirler, isn't it satisfying to make a garment that fits, from a pattern you drafted? Lovely fit and color. Good job all around.
4/26/13 10:26 AM
Skirler said...
Thank you everyone, for the kind words. It is so encouraging and pushes me to try even more! JEF - I don't know how to reply to you personally - so I am hoping you see this: I think it is Supplement #280, No. 19. I will edit my review to include that.
4/24/13 12:03 PM
JEF said...
Wow - many firsts in one. I have to say this skirt fits you like a dream and the color is great. Do you know which supplement this skirt appears in? The book reference won't help those of us without the book :)
4/24/13 8:13 AM
wildberrymom said...
Cute skirt, beautifully made and gorgeous fit!
4/24/13 1:50 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
What a cute nicely fitting skirt in a beautiful color. Glad to hear you like Lutterloh patterns.
4/23/13 10:18 PM
Re Becca said...
This looks really cute, love the color. It also looks really flat and neat for linen. I think that waistbands on skirts are very slimming and your is a perfect example.
4/23/13 12:31 PM
tailormaid said...
I'm so glad to see another happy Lutterloh user too!! Your skirt looks great!
4/23/13 10:41 AM
Mufffet said...
Excellent! Lovely fabric and fit. :)" SO glad to see another happy Lutterloh user! Good work.
4/23/13 9:10 AM
caper81 said...
Very pretty skirt! What a great fit and fun colour :) Love it!
4/23/13 8:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2011-140

photo
by: nowak

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8679

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review