SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Tori Crop Pant (Tori Crop Pant)

3 more reviews
Viewed 459 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 96
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/13 11:53 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nan Kay said...
Cute leg treatment, you just need a size smaller and they will be perfect!
4/23/13 12:02 PM
ArtAttack said...
I think they are adorable! I'm so spoiled to the multi-sized patterns I shy away from the "have to pick one" patterns but I need to try Style Arc...really cute!
4/23/13 12:09 PM
MNBarb said...
I think they can be released from being penned up in the kitchen. The fabric makes the pants in this case. I love the texture. Just don't wear them with a top that boarders on old-lady. Love those coral shoes!
4/23/13 12:42 PM
Clareew said...
Great pants, they look very like the drawing. I will be making these, how do your measurements compare with the size 8 measurements given for Style Arc?
4/23/13 3:45 PM
mm said...
Take them on your holiday and enjoy them. The fit looks fine.
4/23/13 6:45 PM
SewWil said...
I completely agree with MNBarb. I like them with the top you are wearing. They are definitely vacation worthy.Maybe even wine tasting worthy ;-)
4/23/13 8:06 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Nothing wrong with these pants - they're quite cute on you and vacation-worthy IMO. If you feel they are a bit loose perhaps next time nip them in a bit more for a closer fit.
4/24/13 0:13 AM
Austragirl said...
Fabric looks great and agree they are wearable now. I think you can nip the back inseam in a bit (just the top 3 inches) and maybe scoop the back crotch slightly then they'll go from good to great.
4/26/13 6:33 AM
Danmar said...
These look so well made! Great job
4/26/13 6:06 PM
schmammy said...
They look great to me! I'm in the middle of making these and am with you on the instructions for the side leg openings! But, I'm still trying to figure out the best way to do it. I emailed SA but haven't heard back yet. :(
5/3/13 8:40 AM
jennielee226 said...
I love the style of these pants. You chose a great fabric.
5/28/13 3:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

New Look 6071

photo
by: fabricepip...

Review
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1252

photo
by: loti

Review