SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Tori Crop Pant (Tori Crop Pant)

3 more reviews
Viewed 477 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/13 11:53 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jennielee226 said...
I love the style of these pants. You chose a great fabric.
5/28/13 3:20 PM
schmammy said...
They look great to me! I'm in the middle of making these and am with you on the instructions for the side leg openings! But, I'm still trying to figure out the best way to do it. I emailed SA but haven't heard back yet. :(
5/3/13 8:40 AM
Danmar said...
These look so well made! Great job
4/26/13 6:06 PM
Austragirl said...
Fabric looks great and agree they are wearable now. I think you can nip the back inseam in a bit (just the top 3 inches) and maybe scoop the back crotch slightly then they'll go from good to great.
4/26/13 6:33 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Nothing wrong with these pants - they're quite cute on you and vacation-worthy IMO. If you feel they are a bit loose perhaps next time nip them in a bit more for a closer fit.
4/24/13 0:13 AM
SewWil said...
I completely agree with MNBarb. I like them with the top you are wearing. They are definitely vacation worthy.Maybe even wine tasting worthy ;-)
4/23/13 8:06 PM
mm said...
Take them on your holiday and enjoy them. The fit looks fine.
4/23/13 6:45 PM
Clareew said...
Great pants, they look very like the drawing. I will be making these, how do your measurements compare with the size 8 measurements given for Style Arc?
4/23/13 3:45 PM
MNBarb said...
I think they can be released from being penned up in the kitchen. The fabric makes the pants in this case. I love the texture. Just don't wear them with a top that boarders on old-lady. Love those coral shoes!
4/23/13 12:42 PM
ArtAttack said...
I think they are adorable! I'm so spoiled to the multi-sized patterns I shy away from the "have to pick one" patterns but I need to try Style Arc...really cute!
4/23/13 12:09 PM
Nan Kay said...
Cute leg treatment, you just need a size smaller and they will be perfect!
4/23/13 12:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Butterick 5679

photo
by: cmarie12

Review
McCall's 6264

photo
by: magpie57

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

More Info
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

More Info