SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Pantone Color Contest 

4 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Spring Pantone Contest Contest
Viewed 502 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/13 7:06 PM
Last Updated:5/2/13 11:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewpelican said...
Your outfit is gorgeous, Congratulations, well-deserved.
5/17/13 10:11 PM
CTBarb said...
Congratulations ....this outfit was the clear winner! Excellent sewing and great choice of fabric.
5/15/13 2:13 PM
Terri A said...
Beautiful!
5/12/13 8:56 PM
ArtAttack said...
Congrats on winning the contest! A beautiful entry!
5/10/13 11:04 PM
carolynw said...
Gorgeous outfit - just love your colour choices
5/3/13 6:49 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful contest entry. I'm in love with your jacket!
5/2/13 8:45 PM
IreneVB said...
The yellow jacket is amazing! Nice job!
5/2/13 8:31 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Fabulous!
5/2/13 7:00 AM
meggipeg said...
Your outfit is fabulous and the jacket is to die for. If I wasn't voting for myself, you would get my vote!!
5/2/13 2:49 AM
jenleeC said...
Gorgeous outfit! Your jacket is stunning and the colours suit you so well!
5/2/13 1:22 AM
nancy2001 said...
Lovely outfit with wonderful colors! Love the zippered jacket!
5/1/13 1:34 PM
rivergum said...
What a fabulous outfit, I especially admire the jacket! I'm in my minimalist Japanese phase ATM, which means no colours besides black, white and grey, but when I come out of it I'll be right in your footsteps. :-)
5/1/13 1:23 PM
Quickie said...
i love your bright -coloured set
5/1/13 1:01 PM
Sigrid. said...
Beautiful! This is a wonderful outfit on you.
5/1/13 3:56 AM
mnitts said...
Wow your outfit is amazing. Love your jacket!
5/1/13 2:49 AM
Renren said...
Your outfit looks so "Neiman Marcus-y". What great style you have and what mad sewing skillz you possess!
5/1/13 2:43 AM
Aroura said...
Beautiful outfit! The yellow is an amazing color for you.
4/30/13 11:25 PM
Baja Susana said...
This is so bright and spring like! Your jacket is gorgeous and the border print dress goes beautifully with. Nicely made.
4/30/13 9:19 PM
lbrundage said...
Such an incredible outfit. Absolute perfection!
4/30/13 9:12 PM
wendlesue said...
Wow! what a lively ensemble. Great use of the color palette!
4/30/13 7:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 5259

photo
by: Sweetiebop

Review
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern 229046-1002

photo
by: vchan38

Review