SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3245 (Raglan Tee, Racerback Tank and Tunics)

17 more reviews
Viewed 708 times 
Reviewed by:marisa.james
photo

 
 
About marisa.jamesstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/18/05
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/13 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Arctic Mama said...
That is adorable! You did a great job :)
8/17/13 2:46 AM
AnnS said...
What a great review! I love the sizing for Jalie as well, as I have a six year old too (who wants me to make matching everything, and I always seem to have that extra 1/2 yard leftover....)
7/13/13 9:04 PM
msschiel said...
Very nice! Love the contrasts.
5/7/13 6:16 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Super cute! I love raglan tops, I think they are very flattering.
5/6/13 10:49 PM
cindyann said...
So glad you reviewed this. On my list too!! Very cute.
5/6/13 1:14 PM
Levone said...
Cute top!
5/6/13 11:02 AM
penelopey4 said...
I just bought this pattern and can't wait to try it! You're right, yours does look better than the pattern cover samples! :)
5/6/13 10:51 AM
wildberrymom said...
Cute top--love the fabric selection and fit!
5/6/13 9:45 AM
1SewSweet said...
Great tee! I just received my pattern in the mail Saturday! I can't wait to start mine! Thanks for the timely review!
5/6/13 5:31 AM
dragon10 said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. Its on my to buy list. Your tee looks great. Love the dotted fabric.
5/5/13 8:25 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your shirt looks great! I'm glad someone reviewed it!
5/5/13 5:01 PM
CShelley said...
I just ordered this pattern so it's nice to see a review! Your tee looks great on you!
5/5/13 4:39 PM
marec said...
What a cute tee-the polka dots are great.
5/5/13 3:10 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Cute! Love the dots on the sleeves with the white.
5/5/13 2:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now