SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3245 (Raglan Tee, Racerback Tank and Tunics)

19 more reviews
Viewed 730 times 
Reviewed by:marisa.james
photo

 
 
About marisa.jamesstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/18/05
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/13 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ThoughtSew said... (1/30/15 4:13 PM) Reply
Sew cute! Nobody would guess that it was home-sewn!
Arctic Mama said... (8/17/13 2:46 AM) Reply
That is adorable! You did a great job :)
AnnS said... (7/13/13 9:04 PM) Reply
What a great review! I love the sizing for Jalie as well, as I have a six year old too (who wants me to make matching everything, and I always seem to have that extra 1/2 yard leftover....)
msschiel said... (5/7/13 6:16 AM) Reply
Very nice! Love the contrasts.
Oh2Sew2 said... (5/6/13 10:49 PM) Reply
Super cute! I love raglan tops, I think they are very flattering.
cindyann said... (5/6/13 1:14 PM) Reply
So glad you reviewed this. On my list too!! Very cute.
Levone said... (5/6/13 11:02 AM) Reply
Cute top!
penelopey4 said... (5/6/13 10:51 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern and can't wait to try it! You're right, yours does look better than the pattern cover samples! :)
wildberrymom said... (5/6/13 9:45 AM) Reply
Cute top--love the fabric selection and fit!
1SewSweet said... (5/6/13 5:31 AM) Reply
Great tee! I just received my pattern in the mail Saturday! I can't wait to start mine! Thanks for the timely review!
dragon10 said... (5/5/13 8:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. Its on my to buy list. Your tee looks great. Love the dotted fabric.
mhk3boys said... (5/5/13 5:01 PM) Reply
Your shirt looks great! I'm glad someone reviewed it!
CShelley said... (5/5/13 4:39 PM) Reply
I just ordered this pattern so it's nice to see a review! Your tee looks great on you!
marec said... (5/5/13 3:10 PM) Reply
What a cute tee-the polka dots are great.
RadarRadiance said... (5/5/13 2:50 PM) Reply
Cute! Love the dots on the sleeves with the white.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details