Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 3245 (Raglan Tee, Racerback Tank and Tunics) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 613 times 14 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:marisa.james
photo
About marisa.jamesstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/18/05
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/13 2:00 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Cute! Love the dots on the sleeves with the white.
5/5/13 2:50 PM
marec said...
What a cute tee-the polka dots are great.
5/5/13 3:10 PM
CShelley said...
I just ordered this pattern so it's nice to see a review! Your tee looks great on you!
5/5/13 4:39 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your shirt looks great! I'm glad someone reviewed it!
5/5/13 5:01 PM
dragon10 said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. Its on my to buy list. Your tee looks great. Love the dotted fabric.
5/5/13 8:25 PM
1SewSweet said...
Great tee! I just received my pattern in the mail Saturday! I can't wait to start mine! Thanks for the timely review!
5/6/13 5:31 AM
wildberrymom said...
Cute top--love the fabric selection and fit!
5/6/13 9:45 AM
penelopey4 said...
I just bought this pattern and can't wait to try it! You're right, yours does look better than the pattern cover samples! :)
5/6/13 10:51 AM
Levone said...
Cute top!
5/6/13 11:02 AM
cindyann said...
So glad you reviewed this. On my list too!! Very cute.
5/6/13 1:14 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Super cute! I love raglan tops, I think they are very flattering.
5/6/13 10:49 PM
msschiel said...
Very nice! Love the contrasts.
5/7/13 6:16 AM
AnnS said...
What a great review! I love the sizing for Jalie as well, as I have a six year old too (who wants me to make matching everything, and I always seem to have that extra 1/2 yard leftover....)
7/13/13 9:04 PM
Arctic Mama said...
That is adorable! You did a great job :)
8/17/13 2:46 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Textile Studio 1407
photo
Review by Patti B on 4/24/05
Read Review

Sis Boom Ethan Shirt Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Ethan Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sweetheart Halter Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sweetheart Halter Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2008-117 Petite Dress
photo
Review by creative1 on 12/2/08
Read Review

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1878 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1878 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8048 Pattern ( Size 34-36-38-40 )
Vogue 8048 Pattern ( Size 34-36-38-40 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us