SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Tessuti> Alexa T-Top (Alexa T-Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 394 times 
Reviewed by:ajhewing

About ajhewingstarstar
VIC Australia
Member since: 9/23/12
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 70)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/13 3:39 AM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ajhewing using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Michele Lommasson said... (5/19/13 6:21 PM) Reply
Very pretty. I love the planetary fabric. It look just right on you
lilikats said... (5/19/13 8:15 AM) Reply
Great top. I don't dare to go to Tessuti anymore as it ruins my resolution of 'stash- busting' and i end up 'stash-building'.
bikegrrl said... (5/18/13 2:18 PM) Reply
Just lovely, and brilliant job arranging the print! No sign of the "bulls-eye" phenomenon over the bust.
ajhewing said... (5/17/13 6:31 AM) Reply
Thanks Ivanova. I liked the fabric on the bolt, but when it's made up I love it! Hi Sewcie Tea friend Kathleen! Thanks for the feedback and for saying hi. Might see you at Frocktails in September? Anna
KathleenS said... (5/17/13 5:29 AM) Reply
Hello Anna, I thought I recognised you in the thumbnail! Very nice top. I love the fabric and it fits you nicely.
Ivanova said... (5/17/13 3:56 AM) Reply
Beautiful top! Wish I could find some of that fabric.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details