SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Tessuti> Alexa T-Top (Alexa T-Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 348 times 
Reviewed by:ajhewing
photo

 
 
About ajhewingstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/23/12
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/13 3:39 AM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ivanova said...
Beautiful top! Wish I could find some of that fabric.
5/17/13 3:56 AM
KathleenS said...
Hello Anna, I thought I recognised you in the thumbnail! Very nice top. I love the fabric and it fits you nicely.
5/17/13 5:29 AM
ajhewing said...
Thanks Ivanova. I liked the fabric on the bolt, but when it's made up I love it! Hi Sewcie Tea friend Kathleen! Thanks for the feedback and for saying hi. Might see you at Frocktails in September? Anna
5/17/13 6:31 AM
bikegrrl said...
Just lovely, and brilliant job arranging the print! No sign of the "bulls-eye" phenomenon over the bust.
5/18/13 2:18 PM
lilikats said...
Great top. I don't dare to go to Tessuti anymore as it ruins my resolution of 'stash- busting' and i end up 'stash-building'.
5/19/13 8:15 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very pretty. I love the planetary fabric. It look just right on you
5/19/13 6:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Simplicity 2345

photo
by: sewmodest

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Ada Knit Top

photo
by: ChristmasH...

Review