SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Tessuti> Alexa T-Top (Alexa T-Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 376 times 
Reviewed by:ajhewing
photo

 
 
About ajhewingstar
VIC Australia
Member since: 9/23/12
Reviews: 63 (patterns: 63)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/13 3:39 AM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said... (5/19/13 6:21 PM) Reply
Very pretty. I love the planetary fabric. It look just right on you
lilikats said... (5/19/13 8:15 AM) Reply
Great top. I don't dare to go to Tessuti anymore as it ruins my resolution of 'stash- busting' and i end up 'stash-building'.
bikegrrl said... (5/18/13 2:18 PM) Reply
Just lovely, and brilliant job arranging the print! No sign of the "bulls-eye" phenomenon over the bust.
ajhewing said... (5/17/13 6:31 AM) Reply
Thanks Ivanova. I liked the fabric on the bolt, but when it's made up I love it! Hi Sewcie Tea friend Kathleen! Thanks for the feedback and for saying hi. Might see you at Frocktails in September? Anna
KathleenS said... (5/17/13 5:29 AM) Reply
Hello Anna, I thought I recognised you in the thumbnail! Very nice top. I love the fabric and it fits you nicely.
Ivanova said... (5/17/13 3:56 AM) Reply
Beautiful top! Wish I could find some of that fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8562

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details