SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5540 

17 more reviews
Review submitted in Natural Fabrics Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 131 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 144
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/13 5:14 PM
Last Updated:5/27/13 5:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Texahoma said...
Soooooo cute, I like your version better than the pattern picture. Makes me wish my girls were still this size, sigh.
5/27/13 5:57 PM
Renren said...
Oh, heavens, I can't compete with that!!! lol -- How cute and sweet and how deliriously happy she looks in her new outfit. This is what springtime is made of!
5/27/13 6:18 PM
Jessica Dean said...
How cute!!! She could be the pattern cover girl! Great dress! :D
5/27/13 6:21 PM
Morisot said...
Very nice outfit. Very cute model.
5/27/13 6:27 PM
JillyBe said...
You have a natural model, and such an adorable outfit!
5/27/13 8:17 PM
Sue Parrott said...
This is so adorable!
5/27/13 9:43 PM
Terri A said...
Super darling!
5/28/13 1:52 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Such a cute dress with shorts to match! I love it :) Your daughter is a natural for the camera, I think she loves every photoshoot!
5/28/13 2:40 AM
Pj3g said...
Love it--especially with the hat too!
5/28/13 10:25 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Beautiful dress, your daughter looks so lovely and so happy in her new dress and hat. Yes she should be on the pattern envelope!
5/28/13 1:15 PM
Quickie said...
Very sweet
5/31/13 4:55 AM
sugarduck said...
Really cute! The ensemble reminds me of those summer wardrobe patterns from the 1950s (that's meant to be a compliment!). Thanks for the review.
6/7/13 5:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Buy Now