Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2215 (Misses' & Miss Petite Dresses. Cynthia Rowley Collection) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates
Review submitted in Natural Fabrics Contest 2013 Contest    printable version
Viewed 307 times 28 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Stitching fairy
photo
About Stitching fairy
Member since: 5/5/11
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/13 2:36 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jloubier said...
Pretty summer blouse! I love the colour. All of your seams, and finishes, are so neat and tidy. You'd never guess that you haven't sewed in many years. Great job, tfs :)
5/31/13 3:56 PM
bluenines said...
great shirt, love the color, welcome back to the world of sewing, happy sewing to you
5/31/13 4:00 PM
Jessica Dean said...
Great top! Congrats on your new TNT top pattern. :D
5/31/13 5:53 PM
KathleenS said...
Welcome back to sewing! I'm so happy for you that you got an inspiring result on your blouse (that will encourage you to continue). It looks great.
5/31/13 6:00 PM
Renren said...
Super blouse. I am not usually a fan of pink but I love this blouse!. I have the pattern and maybe I can get to it this summer.
5/31/13 7:33 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Very nice blouse. I love the shape, especially the fitted look at the waist.
5/31/13 11:55 PM
Stitching fairy said...
Thankyou ladies for the lovely comments, I am inspired! lol
6/1/13 3:35 AM
rtrittel said...
Great blouse - well done! Wasn't the sewing bee fun? I've watched it and am looking forward to the next go-round. Congrats on such a lovely top.
6/1/13 8:39 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Congrats on a successful FBA, your blouse is great!
6/1/13 4:10 PM
madbadger said...
I have this pattern but for the dress - didn't think to use it for a blouse and what a nice blouse it is!
6/4/13 8:49 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2009-122
photo
Review by Andrea670 on 7/12/09
Read Review

PerfectFuse Medium Black
PerfectFuse Medium Black

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Jack and Jill Shortalls Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -4 T )
Peek-A Boo Jack and Jill Shortalls Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -4 T )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Stella Sun Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Stella Sun Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-135 Moto jacket
photo
Review by froggiegir... on 10/10/13
Read Review

Simplicity 3936 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Simplicity 3936 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1284 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 1284 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us