SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 60432-1027 (T Shirt Dress)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews: 325 (patterns: 325)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 328 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/13 9:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kkkkaty said... (6/6/13 5:01 PM) Reply
You are so right about the lengths, flattering vs not, it's always good to be reminded to check that kind of thing.
NEMDF said... (6/5/13 5:20 PM) Reply
I am so inspired when I read such detailed and helpful reviews as this. And your dress turned out beautiful!
Judy Kski said... (6/4/13 9:45 PM) Reply
Loved your crocheted lace fabric. Very interesting and informative review. Thanks for sharing your processes. This is valuable information I can use in the near future.
Terri A said... (6/4/13 2:51 PM) Reply
Cool fabric!
Quickie said... (6/4/13 1:30 PM) Reply
What a struggle, but you made it. Congrats
Mufffet said... (6/4/13 12:34 PM) Reply
Nice! Tea dying info good to know. :) Blog post is really informative!
marec said... (6/4/13 12:14 PM) Reply
flirty and cute for summer-and used up stash. win win
Sew Whatever said... (6/4/13 10:35 AM) Reply
Good tips about using layered fabrics for garments. I am about to do something similar with a blouse. Seeing the look of this gives me a bit of confidence.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2100

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details