SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 60432-1027 (T Shirt Dress)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 323
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 319 people
patterns reviewed: 323
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/13 9:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kkkkaty said...
You are so right about the lengths, flattering vs not, it's always good to be reminded to check that kind of thing.
6/6/13 5:01 PM
NEMDF said...
I am so inspired when I read such detailed and helpful reviews as this. And your dress turned out beautiful!
6/5/13 5:20 PM
Judy Kski said...
Loved your crocheted lace fabric. Very interesting and informative review. Thanks for sharing your processes. This is valuable information I can use in the near future.
6/4/13 9:45 PM
Terri A said...
Cool fabric!
6/4/13 2:51 PM
Quickie said...
What a struggle, but you made it. Congrats
6/4/13 1:30 PM
Mufffet said...
Nice! Tea dying info good to know. :) Blog post is really informative!
6/4/13 12:34 PM
marec said...
flirty and cute for summer-and used up stash. win win
6/4/13 12:14 PM
Sew Whatever said...
Good tips about using layered fabrics for garments. I am about to do something similar with a blouse. Seeing the look of this gives me a bit of confidence.
6/4/13 10:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Other Gertie\\'s Book:

photo
by: ErikaMadeI...

Review