Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 60432-1027 (T Shirt Dress)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 269 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews: 325 (patterns: 325)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 333 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/13 9:32 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
kkkkaty said... (6/6/13 5:01 PM) Reply
You are so right about the lengths, flattering vs not, it's always good to be reminded to check that kind of thing.
NEMDF said... (6/5/13 5:20 PM) Reply
I am so inspired when I read such detailed and helpful reviews as this. And your dress turned out beautiful!
Judy Kski said... (6/4/13 9:45 PM) Reply
Loved your crocheted lace fabric. Very interesting and informative review. Thanks for sharing your processes. This is valuable information I can use in the near future.
Terri A said... (6/4/13 2:51 PM) Reply
Cool fabric!
Quickie said... (6/4/13 1:30 PM) Reply
What a struggle, but you made it. Congrats
Mufffet said... (6/4/13 12:34 PM) Reply
Nice! Tea dying info good to know. :) Blog post is really informative!
marec said... (6/4/13 12:14 PM) Reply
flirty and cute for summer-and used up stash. win win
Sew Whatever said... (6/4/13 10:35 AM) Reply
Good tips about using layered fabrics for garments. I am about to do something similar with a blouse. Seeing the look of this gives me a bit of confidence.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 0001

photo
by: Aroura

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details