SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6467 (Misses' Tops)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 320 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
Friend of PR

About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 308 (patterns: 304)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 89 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/13 10:21 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
grays08 said... (6/24/13 9:59 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I have this one, unopened of course ha! but saw them make it on the Great British Sewing Bee and was reminded how cute it was but afraid it could be a wadder. Thanks for the great tips and review!
liliv said... (6/23/13 2:40 AM) Reply
Very flattering style with all these ruffles! Lokks perfect on you!
SewWil said... (6/22/13 0:43 AM) Reply
Very pretty blouse!
carolynw said... (6/21/13 5:41 PM) Reply
Very pretty - have pattern but not used yet - this makes me want to move it up the line!
Jrhee said... (6/21/13 10:07 AM) Reply
I love this ruffly, feminine shirt, and it looks so pretty on you!
prttynpnk said... (6/21/13 9:34 AM) Reply
OOh- I've been eyeing this pattern but worried it looked too fluffy-fluffy. Yours is just fluffy enough and too cute.
Sew Whatever said... (6/21/13 5:34 AM) Reply
It was a plus actually that you had narrow fabric - it meant you used more from the stash! It must feel really special using fabric from an antique shop!
ArtAttack said... (6/20/13 11:08 PM) Reply
this is so cute, especially in that darling fabric. I, too, love that it is uber-feminine...great job!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member