SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 7754 (Easy Stitch n' Save)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:wildberrymom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About wildberrymomstar
MI USA
Member since: 6/11/08
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/13 1:51 AM
Last Updated:7/12/13 1:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee2 said...
Pretty dress, looks very feminine & summery! Excellent buy on the pattern too.
7/12/13 8:30 PM
thanneaKS said...
Love it! I had many similar dresses--so pretty.
7/12/13 7:22 PM
thanneaKS said...
Love it! I had many similar dresses--so pretty.
7/12/13 7:22 PM
liliv said...
Great! Of course there is place in the closet for an airy and comfortable dress, I love these dresses very much:)
7/12/13 7:18 PM
Zoomitron said...
I love finding an old pattern that I made before. Indulge in a little nostalgia. This dress definitely has it's place - enjoy!
7/12/13 10:26 AM
Sew Whatever said...
I was thinking 'very Laura Ashley' and then you said a clone from 30 years ago. So, probably right, or at least styled on that concept. nice round the house dress.
7/12/13 5:56 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice. You are lucky to have found an old favourite, or at least a near copy of it. I have seen patterns for this type of dress on the net and you make me feel like buying one of them.
7/12/13 2:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Colette Patterns Truffle

photo
by: CJgal

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

More Info
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 1249

photo
by: mrswilly

Review