SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3656 OOP 

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 139 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 175 (patterns: 129)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 10:32 PM
Last Updated:7/31/13 2:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mother Thing said... (9/8/14 9:01 PM) Reply
These are cute pyjamas! Hope you enjoy wearing them. I am hunting for a pattern for a robe with buttons down the front. How many yards of fabric are needed for the robe?
Margaret said... (8/6/13 12:12 PM) Reply
Very pretty! The lace is beautiful, and I think it looks great with the fabric even if the colors might not be your favorite.
mssewcrazy said... (7/31/13 2:28 PM) Reply
So comfy-the fabric was perfect for some nice pjs.
Sew Whatever said... (7/31/13 11:46 AM) Reply
well done for finding a way to use the fabric. Sorry you don't like the collar.
carolynw said... (7/31/13 11:30 AM) Reply
Nice PJs - looks like they will be nice and comfy when the nights are colder
Christas said... (7/31/13 10:09 AM) Reply
Very pretty jammies, Freya!
grays08 said... (7/31/13 8:54 AM) Reply
Great PJs and use of stash. I agree with the addition of buttons. I'm shocked they only called for four, but I'm noticing this more and more with patterns. Great fit as well!
mm said... (7/31/13 3:52 AM) Reply
That fabric looks great for PJs. Nice warming colours. The lace looks great.
Mufffet said... (7/31/13 0:20 AM) Reply
Very cute! :)
renren said... (7/31/13 0:06 AM) Reply
What pretty lace you brought home from your travels! I do find the fabric quite appealing although I realize you do not. Lovely PJs.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Tie Dye Diva Sailor Dress

photo
by: newmama

Review
Simplicity 2563

photo
by: Jeneration...

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details