SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3915 (Misses pullover tops )

24 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 374 times 
Reviewed by:Janine S
photo

 
 
About Janine Sstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/24/02
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 76)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/13 8:06 AM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Janine S using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Janine S said... (8/2/13 7:06 AM) Reply
Thank you for all the lovely comments. Grandma Claudia, the fabric came from Spotlight, a fabric chain here in Oz
Grandma Claudia said... (7/20/13 2:14 PM) Reply
Where did you get the fabric? Great job sewing this top!
marec said... (7/18/13 9:53 AM) Reply
I love this stylish top, and noticed how well you positioned the flowers. This is a great pattern, isn't it?
neufy said... (7/18/13 9:49 AM) Reply
I agree. You are the only one noticing the print. I think it looks great. I rarely comment so you got my attention with this top. Enjoy wearing it.!
NC Carol said... (7/18/13 9:37 AM) Reply
Great job! I hadn't really noticed this pattern before. Love the fabric!
Levone said... (7/18/13 9:25 AM) Reply
Lovely top!
Sew Whatever said... (7/18/13 8:54 AM) Reply
I think you have done really well with the fabric pattern placement. Sometimes it is about stepping back and seeing it from another point of view.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

StyleArc Lola Woven Pants

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: wingamajig

Review