SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3915 (Misses pullover tops )

19 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 297 times 
Reviewed by:Janine S
photo

 
 
About Janine Sstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/24/02
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/13 8:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Janine S said...
Thank you for all the lovely comments. Grandma Claudia, the fabric came from Spotlight, a fabric chain here in Oz
8/2/13 7:06 AM
Grandma Claudia said...
Where did you get the fabric? Great job sewing this top!
7/20/13 2:14 PM
marec said...
I love this stylish top, and noticed how well you positioned the flowers. This is a great pattern, isn't it?
7/18/13 9:53 AM
neufy said...
I agree. You are the only one noticing the print. I think it looks great. I rarely comment so you got my attention with this top. Enjoy wearing it.!
7/18/13 9:49 AM
NC Carol said...
Great job! I hadn't really noticed this pattern before. Love the fabric!
7/18/13 9:37 AM
Levone said...
Lovely top!
7/18/13 9:25 AM
Sew Whatever said...
I think you have done really well with the fabric pattern placement. Sometimes it is about stepping back and seeing it from another point of view.
7/18/13 8:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Simplicity 9107

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now