SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3915 (Misses pullover tops )

22 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 342 times 
Reviewed by:Janine S
photo

 
 
About Janine Sstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/24/02
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 76)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/13 8:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Janine S using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Janine S said... (8/2/13 7:06 AM) Reply
Thank you for all the lovely comments. Grandma Claudia, the fabric came from Spotlight, a fabric chain here in Oz
Grandma Claudia said... (7/20/13 2:14 PM) Reply
Where did you get the fabric? Great job sewing this top!
marec said... (7/18/13 9:53 AM) Reply
I love this stylish top, and noticed how well you positioned the flowers. This is a great pattern, isn't it?
neufy said... (7/18/13 9:49 AM) Reply
I agree. You are the only one noticing the print. I think it looks great. I rarely comment so you got my attention with this top. Enjoy wearing it.!
NC Carol said... (7/18/13 9:37 AM) Reply
Great job! I hadn't really noticed this pattern before. Love the fabric!
Levone said... (7/18/13 9:25 AM) Reply
Lovely top!
Sew Whatever said... (7/18/13 8:54 AM) Reply
I think you have done really well with the fabric pattern placement. Sometimes it is about stepping back and seeing it from another point of view.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Other MonsterTooth Fairy Pillow

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-7

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details