SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3915 (Misses pullover tops )

17 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:Janine S
photo

 
 
About Janine Sstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/24/02
Reviews written: 81
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/13 8:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Whatever said...
I think you have done really well with the fabric pattern placement. Sometimes it is about stepping back and seeing it from another point of view.
7/18/13 8:54 AM
Levone said...
Lovely top!
7/18/13 9:25 AM
NC Carol said...
Great job! I hadn't really noticed this pattern before. Love the fabric!
7/18/13 9:37 AM
neufy said...
I agree. You are the only one noticing the print. I think it looks great. I rarely comment so you got my attention with this top. Enjoy wearing it.!
7/18/13 9:49 AM
marec said...
I love this stylish top, and noticed how well you positioned the flowers. This is a great pattern, isn't it?
7/18/13 9:53 AM
Grandma Claudia said...
Where did you get the fabric? Great job sewing this top!
7/20/13 2:14 PM
Janine S said...
Thank you for all the lovely comments. Grandma Claudia, the fabric came from Spotlight, a fabric chain here in Oz
8/2/13 7:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2011-36

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Laura Knit Cardi

photo
by: sewingform...

Review