SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3915 (Misses pullover tops )

19 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 310 times 
Reviewed by:Janine S
photo

 
 
About Janine Sstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/24/02
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/13 8:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Janine S said... (8/2/13 7:06 AM) Reply
Thank you for all the lovely comments. Grandma Claudia, the fabric came from Spotlight, a fabric chain here in Oz
Grandma Claudia said... (7/20/13 2:14 PM) Reply
Where did you get the fabric? Great job sewing this top!
marec said... (7/18/13 9:53 AM) Reply
I love this stylish top, and noticed how well you positioned the flowers. This is a great pattern, isn't it?
neufy said... (7/18/13 9:49 AM) Reply
I agree. You are the only one noticing the print. I think it looks great. I rarely comment so you got my attention with this top. Enjoy wearing it.!
NC Carol said... (7/18/13 9:37 AM) Reply
Great job! I hadn't really noticed this pattern before. Love the fabric!
Levone said... (7/18/13 9:25 AM) Reply
Lovely top!
Sew Whatever said... (7/18/13 8:54 AM) Reply
I think you have done really well with the fabric pattern placement. Sometimes it is about stepping back and seeing it from another point of view.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Sew Liberated Fleece Hoodie

photo
by: Donel

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
New Look 6828

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review