SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Alabama Chanin> sleeveless tee and skirt (sleeveless tee and skirt)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 324 times 
Reviewed by:beanchor
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About beanchor
TX USA
Member since: 10/7/10
Reviews written: 138
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 47 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/13 9:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said...
Wow, you are looking fab!!!
7/18/13 10:42 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Another stunning AC creation! I love the colors in this one. How I would love to take one of these workshops.
7/18/13 10:42 PM
SewWil said...
Wonderful top! It has so much going for it. Great job!!!
7/18/13 11:56 PM
Annie P said...
Beautiful, and impressive.
7/19/13 1:35 AM
Clareew said...
A brilliant creation. What dedication to task through pain. You look wonderful.
7/19/13 3:11 AM
BillieJean said...
Absolutely gorgeous!
7/19/13 6:24 AM
Sew Whatever said...
This looks so good on you. And well done for all the hand work. It really is something that can be absolutely enjoyable I agree!
7/19/13 7:18 AM
Rebecca D said...
Wowza, simply stunning. Congratulations.
7/19/13 7:32 AM
Sue Parrott said...
WOW! Amazing, I just love what you've done!
7/19/13 9:11 AM
sewbehind said...
Stunning top and all the work you did to make that fabric! Great job.
7/19/13 10:17 AM
Jrhee said...
So creative and gorgeous! It is such a league above an ordinary tank top for sure!
7/19/13 11:35 AM
sunnysewer said...
beautiful and the color combo works so well.
7/19/13 1:45 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Fabulous top and skirt! Great work
7/19/13 2:57 PM
toile away said...
Just stunning! Thank you for your informative tips and photos showing the stages of the process in your blog.
7/19/13 7:03 PM
SavannahSue said...
Your garments are outstanding!! They all look fantastic on you!
7/19/13 9:42 PM
beanchor said...
Thanks everyone! It is so good to hear kind words from people who can appreciate the work involved.
7/19/13 11:42 PM
JamieB said...
Oh me! It can be painful to have beautiful clothes, but your efforts are proof that is it worth it!
7/20/13 11:24 PM
Jennybendon said...
Absolutely stunning. I would love to do a workshop.
7/22/13 5:28 AM
1SewSweet said...
Sorry about your poor hands! But this top was so worth the "blood, sweat & tears"you literally ave it! Beautiful work!
7/22/13 6:12 AM
JOshiro said...
I'm singing Handel right along with you! AMAZING work, you are awesome!
7/22/13 3:33 PM
sewnaomi said...
I love it. You look so natural in it, beautiful.
8/1/13 9:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Vogue Patterns 8771

photo
by: NottaWadde...

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now