Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 9672 (It's so easy) - Type:Loungewear
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest    printable version
Viewed 88 times
Reviewed by:sewnaomi
photo
About sewnaomistar
OR USA
Member since: 8/26/11
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/13 10:09 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
3 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
roxierocks said...
Don't you love feeling appreciated when you make something for someone? Most times I am but one time I spent a week on a backpack (very hard pattern) for my niece. I embroidered her initials inside, tons of zipper pockets, just a very nice back pack. Well, she hated it. I haven't seen it since I made it! Anyway, good job.
7/18/13 11:30 PM
Sew Whatever said...
Funny! your family really enjoys what you do. I am glad you feel honoured by that. I hope they do nice things for you back!
7/19/13 6:50 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Don't you love sewing something that the recipient is so excited about. The top in this pattern (for me minus the drawstring) looks like it would make a good around the house top with its cap sleeves and v neck that isn't overly low. I may try it.
7/19/13 8:01 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Marfy 1637 jacket
photo
Review by Re Becca on 4/30/11
Read Review

Pants Sewing DVD
Pants Sewing DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Strappy Sandals Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Strappy Sandals Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Cowl Neck Tunic Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Cowl Neck Tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-137 Boy's Shirt
photo
Review by EveS on 5/22/08
Read Review

Simplicity 2297 Pattern( Size ALL )
Simplicity 2297 Pattern( Size ALL )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1269 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 1269 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us