SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8379 (Dress)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 161 times 
Reviewed by:tr1c14
photo

 
 
About tr1c14star
Member since: 3/28/08
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/13 11:50 PM
Last Updated:7/19/13 11:58 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
Good dresses. Nice versatile pattern
7/22/13 1:19 PM
cocosloft said...
Pretty! Love the fabric, colors!
7/20/13 7:57 PM
AdaH said...
Very timely review as I just pulled this pattern out of the stash. I will keep in mind what you said about fabric with drape. Love the color of your dress.
7/20/13 10:09 AM
Sew Whatever said...
It is good to find a pattern you can just make up and it works. Like you said, it might just be the fabric that makes this one feel different.
7/20/13 6:41 AM
BeaJay said...
That is a lovely dress and a vibrant fabric. I think you may think it not as nice as the others because of the camera angle - this picture is taken from above. That may be the difference.
7/20/13 3:03 AM
SewLibra said...
I like this one because you look great in the pretty aqua color! I also like the sleeves in this dress.
7/20/13 0:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 3595

photo
by: meleliza

Review
Nehelenia Patterns NPE401

photo
by: StephiLuna

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

More Info
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

More Info