SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8825 (Misses' Tunic, Dress And Pants)

37 more reviews
Viewed 887 times 
Reviewed by:jnageotte
photo

 
 
About jnageottestar
CA USA
Member since: 6/4/10
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/13 3:55 AM
Last Updated:10/3/13 1:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
portercs said... (10/4/13 8:52 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric color. I have this pattern in my stash....When I sew it, I hope my results are as impressive as yours.
carolynw said... (10/3/13 5:39 PM) Reply
I love your dress - true a larger photo would be nice but from what I can see it is lovely - great fit.
TJSEWS said... (10/3/13 4:08 PM) Reply
Very pretty! Love it!
valkyrie01 said... (9/11/13 3:15 PM) Reply
I second that! I just bought a beautiful Missoni knit from Elliott Berman in New York and would love to see a made up version of this. Please post a photo when you have time b/c it sounds like a lovely dress! Thanks for a great review, this dress sounds like a breeze to make!
slmstyle said... (9/9/13 5:35 PM) Reply
Your dress is lovely! It would be great if your project photo appeared on your review :) I started this dress pattern last year and it has become a UFO, but after seeing your results, I need to bring this one back to life! Thanks for your review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member