SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5759 (Striped blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:Marge99
photo

 
 
About Marge99star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/13 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lucybel said... (11/17/14 2:18 PM) Reply
You said you wish you had gone with the sway back adjustment, but when I looked at the pattern page I did not see an adjustment for that, can you help? I'd love to try this pattern!
lyndle said... (11/5/13 2:38 PM) Reply
Lovely blouse. And thanks for the heads up that it doesn't actually have a front opening, i was completely fooled.
Baja Susana said... (9/23/13 5:38 PM) Reply
Love this design. And you did a very nice job. I have to check out the Russian site to see more finished garments. Nice work, thank you for the review.
Danmar said... (9/2/13 9:23 AM) Reply
Wow this is truly awesome. Your craftsmanship is terrific on all your pieces reviewed
VivianZ said... (8/25/13 7:35 AM) Reply
Lovely blouse, and I think raw silk is a good choice. i like the off center opening, creating a kind of semi bias looking side panel.
KathleenS said... (8/25/13 3:58 AM) Reply
Very nice, and the fit is good. Thanks for all the information on Lekala patterns. I might give them a try.
mm said... (8/25/13 3:52 AM) Reply
What an interesting pattern.
SusiM said... (8/25/13 1:39 AM) Reply
Very nice! I've been thinking about making this one. Thanks for the review.
21wale said... (8/25/13 0:47 AM) Reply
Wow, this is beautiful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8915

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Pattern Details