SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5759 (Striped blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 298 times 
Reviewed by:Marge99
photo

 
 
About Marge99star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/13 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
21wale said...
Wow, this is beautiful!
8/25/13 0:47 AM
SusiM said...
Very nice! I've been thinking about making this one. Thanks for the review.
8/25/13 1:39 AM
mm said...
What an interesting pattern.
8/25/13 3:52 AM
KathleenS said...
Very nice, and the fit is good. Thanks for all the information on Lekala patterns. I might give them a try.
8/25/13 3:58 AM
VivianZ said...
Lovely blouse, and I think raw silk is a good choice. i like the off center opening, creating a kind of semi bias looking side panel.
8/25/13 7:35 AM
Danmar said...
Wow this is truly awesome. Your craftsmanship is terrific on all your pieces reviewed
9/2/13 9:23 AM
Baja Susana said...
Love this design. And you did a very nice job. I have to check out the Russian site to see more finished garments. Nice work, thank you for the review.
9/23/13 5:38 PM
lyndle said...
Lovely blouse. And thanks for the heads up that it doesn't actually have a front opening, i was completely fooled.
11/5/13 2:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Butterick 5353

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now