SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5759 (Striped blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:Marge99
photo

 
 
About Marge99star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/13 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lucybel said... (11/17/14 2:18 PM) Reply
You said you wish you had gone with the sway back adjustment, but when I looked at the pattern page I did not see an adjustment for that, can you help? I'd love to try this pattern!
lyndle said... (11/5/13 2:38 PM) Reply
Lovely blouse. And thanks for the heads up that it doesn't actually have a front opening, i was completely fooled.
Baja Susana said... (9/23/13 5:38 PM) Reply
Love this design. And you did a very nice job. I have to check out the Russian site to see more finished garments. Nice work, thank you for the review.
Danmar said... (9/2/13 9:23 AM) Reply
Wow this is truly awesome. Your craftsmanship is terrific on all your pieces reviewed
VivianZ said... (8/25/13 7:35 AM) Reply
Lovely blouse, and I think raw silk is a good choice. i like the off center opening, creating a kind of semi bias looking side panel.
KathleenS said... (8/25/13 3:58 AM) Reply
Very nice, and the fit is good. Thanks for all the information on Lekala patterns. I might give them a try.
mm said... (8/25/13 3:52 AM) Reply
What an interesting pattern.
SusiM said... (8/25/13 1:39 AM) Reply
Very nice! I've been thinking about making this one. Thanks for the review.
21wale said... (8/25/13 0:47 AM) Reply
Wow, this is beautiful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2100

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns 113

photo
by: Kellsimp

Review