SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2013 Sewing for Children 

Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 170 times 
Reviewed by:fattyboomboom
photo

 
 
About fattyboomboomstar
USA
Member since: 2/10/09
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/13 0:47 AM
Last Updated:8/30/13 0:47 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
Just an amazing and adorable ensemble. Matchy matchy is cute on little ones. :D
9/6/13 2:01 AM
Seweemama said...
This outfit is absolutely beautiful!! I'd like one for myself! :)
8/31/13 8:21 PM
Judy Kski said...
What a wonderful ensemble you've created for your baby girl. I love your use of color and finishing touches.
8/31/13 5:13 PM
peaceykeen said...
Love the outfit!!!
8/31/13 2:03 PM
Levone said...
Oh my, this is one of the most cutest baby outfits that I've ever seen. Outstanding job and adorable model!
8/30/13 6:32 PM
SheBear0320 said...
This is an absolutely adorable outfit -- and your DD is the perfect model. Looks like she is all set for the coming cooler season. Never would have thought of a trench for a toddler but I've been convinced otherwise during this contest.
8/30/13 10:40 AM
Pj3g said...
Couldn't wait to see what you were making! Love the whole outfit! You make such cute things and your little girl is adorable! She is precious and rocks that outfit!
8/30/13 10:28 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a beautiful ensemble! The colors you've chosen are very unexpected and fresh. The trench is cute as can be.
8/30/13 6:54 AM
Huntwoman said...
Darling outfit. She is so cute in it! Well done.
8/30/13 4:59 AM
JudieL said...
This is just so cute and stylish. Your daughter is adorable in it. She's a lucky girl having such a talented mum.
8/30/13 0:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Butterick 4865

photo
by: im2melo4u

Review
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now