Online Sewing Class: Understanding Sheer Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> salon cape (salon cape)

Viewed 91 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstarstar
MI United States
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews: 153 (patterns: 143)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 92 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/13 3:59 PM
Last Updated:9/3/13 6:18 PM
  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sewingcanary said... (9/20/13 5:29 AM) Reply
Shazzam! Kudos! To give pleasure to a single heart by a single act is better than a thousand heads bowing in prayer. - Mahatma Gandhi
liliv said... (9/12/13 4:11 AM) Reply
Beautiful!
Athene said... (9/4/13 1:45 AM) Reply
This cape is really great.
Jstarr4250 said... (9/3/13 11:25 PM) Reply
What a great gift to make for your hairdresser!
carolynw said... (9/3/13 6:45 PM) Reply
How very nice! My hairdresser has also become a close friend after 30+ years and now instead of tipping I make her a fabulous outfit every Christmas - she just loves that
caper81 said... (9/3/13 10:07 AM) Reply
What a thoughtful gesture for you to sew this beautiful cape! I'm sure your hairstylist will be thrilled! Definitely the nicest one I've ever seen:)
grays08 said... (9/3/13 9:08 AM) Reply
I think this is fantastic, and how great of you to do this! I would think this would be a huge hit in the salon, right? So wonderful and beautiful fabric choice for this, simply perfect!
Chempac said... (9/2/13 5:58 PM) Reply
Very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2283

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2508

photo
by: emr

Review