SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> salon cape (salon cape)

Viewed 86 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/13 3:59 PM
Last Updated:9/3/13 6:18 PM


No Pattern Used: salon cape by PattyE  No Pattern Used: salon cape by PattyE  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Chempac said...
Very nice!
9/2/13 5:58 PM
grays08 said...
I think this is fantastic, and how great of you to do this! I would think this would be a huge hit in the salon, right? So wonderful and beautiful fabric choice for this, simply perfect!
9/3/13 9:08 AM
caper81 said...
What a thoughtful gesture for you to sew this beautiful cape! I'm sure your hairstylist will be thrilled! Definitely the nicest one I've ever seen:)
9/3/13 10:07 AM
carolynw said...
How very nice! My hairdresser has also become a close friend after 30+ years and now instead of tipping I make her a fabulous outfit every Christmas - she just loves that
9/3/13 6:45 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a great gift to make for your hairdresser!
9/3/13 11:25 PM
Athene said...
This cape is really great.
9/4/13 1:45 AM
liliv said...
Beautiful!
9/12/13 4:11 AM
sewingcanary said...
Shazzam! Kudos! To give pleasure to a single heart by a single act is better than a thousand heads bowing in prayer. - Mahatma Gandhi
9/20/13 5:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Colette Patterns Truffle

photo
by: devviePuu

Review
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now