SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> salon cape (salon cape)

Viewed 86 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/13 3:59 PM
Last Updated:9/3/13 6:18 PM


No Pattern Used: salon cape by PattyE  No Pattern Used: salon cape by PattyE  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Chempac said...
Very nice!
9/2/13 5:58 PM
grays08 said...
I think this is fantastic, and how great of you to do this! I would think this would be a huge hit in the salon, right? So wonderful and beautiful fabric choice for this, simply perfect!
9/3/13 9:08 AM
caper81 said...
What a thoughtful gesture for you to sew this beautiful cape! I'm sure your hairstylist will be thrilled! Definitely the nicest one I've ever seen:)
9/3/13 10:07 AM
carolynw said...
How very nice! My hairdresser has also become a close friend after 30+ years and now instead of tipping I make her a fabulous outfit every Christmas - she just loves that
9/3/13 6:45 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a great gift to make for your hairdresser!
9/3/13 11:25 PM
Athene said...
This cape is really great.
9/4/13 1:45 AM
liliv said...
Beautiful!
9/12/13 4:11 AM
sewingcanary said...
Shazzam! Kudos! To give pleasure to a single heart by a single act is better than a thousand heads bowing in prayer. - Mahatma Gandhi
9/20/13 5:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Kwik Sew Raglan Sweatshirt

photo
by: Leu

Review
Vogue Patterns 8844

photo
by: annie11

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now