SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> salon cape (salon cape)

Viewed 87 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
MI United States
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews: 116 (patterns: 111)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/13 3:59 PM
Last Updated:9/3/13 6:18 PM


No Pattern Used: salon cape by PattyE  No Pattern Used: salon cape by PattyE  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewingcanary said... (9/20/13 5:29 AM) Reply
Shazzam! Kudos! To give pleasure to a single heart by a single act is better than a thousand heads bowing in prayer. - Mahatma Gandhi
liliv said... (9/12/13 4:11 AM) Reply
Beautiful!
Athene said... (9/4/13 1:45 AM) Reply
This cape is really great.
Jstarr4250 said... (9/3/13 11:25 PM) Reply
What a great gift to make for your hairdresser!
carolynw said... (9/3/13 6:45 PM) Reply
How very nice! My hairdresser has also become a close friend after 30+ years and now instead of tipping I make her a fabulous outfit every Christmas - she just loves that
caper81 said... (9/3/13 10:07 AM) Reply
What a thoughtful gesture for you to sew this beautiful cape! I'm sure your hairstylist will be thrilled! Definitely the nicest one I've ever seen:)
grays08 said... (9/3/13 9:08 AM) Reply
I think this is fantastic, and how great of you to do this! I would think this would be a huge hit in the salon, right? So wonderful and beautiful fabric choice for this, simply perfect!
Chempac said... (9/2/13 5:58 PM) Reply
Very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Butterick 6520 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 7837

photo
by: Danmar

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details