Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Peek-a-Boo Pattern Shop: Annabelle Jacket (Annabelle Jacket) - Type:Toddlers    printable version
Viewed 120 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:tonitones
photo
About tonitones
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 7/30/13
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/13 6:35 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
You did one heck of a fantastic job! Very cute and love the hot pink!
9/8/13 7:19 PM
LynneH said...
Lovely, So Cute!
9/8/13 8:20 PM
BlossomKyle said...
OMG that is SO adorable!!!!!!!
9/8/13 10:01 PM
busymomof3 said...
Love! I bought this pattern when she had it on sale and can't wait to sew it up (if it ever cools off here)
9/9/13 1:15 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Don't you just LOVE this pattern?!? I don't have any tiny girls but I made up three of 'em for friends :) LOVE your color choices. That lining pops so nicely and the buttons are CUTE! Oh and, I don't know if you're really, really out of fabric, but rather than make one long piece for the belt (as suggested), I cut two half lengths and sewed them together, putting the seam at center back.
9/9/13 3:11 PM
waltzqueen said...
Totally cute!
9/9/13 7:06 PM
tonitones said...
Thank you for all your lovely comments! MrsCharisma I was inspired by your entry in the children's competition so thank you! Unfortunately I am really, really, really out of fabric! There was nothing left! I do just love this pattern I can't wait to make it again!
9/12/13 5:25 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Simplicity 3557 Easy to sew
photo
Review by tatterbat on 6/2/08
Read Review

New Look 6141 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )
New Look 6141 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4377 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )
Butterick 4377 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 3316 Girl's Dress
photo
Review by Kalena on 1/31/08
Read Review

Oliver + S Sketchbook Shirt + Shorts Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Sketchbook Shirt + Shorts Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Vivienne Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Vivienne Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us