SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kitschy Coo> Lady Skater Dress (Lady Skater Dress)

44 more reviews
Viewed 400 times 
Reviewed by:guineveresmom
photo

 
 
About guineveresmomstar
Member since: 6/7/12
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 53
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/13 0:52 AM


Kitschy Coo: Lady Skater Dress by guineveresmom  Kitschy Coo: Lady Skater Dress by guineveresmom  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Baja Susana said...
The only thing wrong with this dress is that you did not make one for me. I visited your blog and left comments there as well. You look lovely, the dress shows your curves, and the fit is superb. I am going to go look at this pattern company. THANK YOU and my mailing address...
9/12/13 8:56 AM
canei said...
Nice!
9/12/13 8:21 AM
Campbell said...
Beautiful dresses.
9/12/13 7:47 AM
TGWGWS said...
I love the pink polka dot dress best on you...so cute. I think the ITY knit gives a smoother look. Love it!
9/12/13 2:23 AM
PammyC said...
Beautiful dresses!
9/12/13 1:59 AM
Myspirit4 said...
Very nice! I actually like the dropped waist as I feel it gives an elongated look atleast to us short girls!
9/11/13 10:33 AM
mrsbewley said...
Really cute and fits you so well! I just might have to buy this one...
9/11/13 9:06 AM
gloobella said...
Absolutely lovey. Great colors and great dress.
9/11/13 9:02 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Both versions look great on you. The longer one really shows off the nice drape of the skirt. Great point on making a full muslin rather than just the bodice.
9/11/13 7:11 AM
BillieJean said...
Lovely dresses and the fit is perfect
9/11/13 7:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern No Pattern Used

photo
by: Holmar

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

More Info
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info