Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kitschy Coo: Lady Skater Dress (Lady Skater Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 342 times 21 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:guineveresmom
photo
About guineveresmomstar
Member since: 6/7/12
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 47
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/13 0:52 AM


Kitschy Coo: Lady Skater Dress by guineveresmom  Kitschy Coo: Lady Skater Dress by guineveresmom  
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said...
Lovely dresses and the fit is perfect
9/11/13 7:10 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Both versions look great on you. The longer one really shows off the nice drape of the skirt. Great point on making a full muslin rather than just the bodice.
9/11/13 7:11 AM
gloobella said...
Absolutely lovey. Great colors and great dress.
9/11/13 9:02 AM
mrsbewley said...
Really cute and fits you so well! I just might have to buy this one...
9/11/13 9:06 AM
Myspirit4 said...
Very nice! I actually like the dropped waist as I feel it gives an elongated look atleast to us short girls!
9/11/13 10:33 AM
PammyC said...
Beautiful dresses!
9/12/13 1:59 AM
TGWGWS said...
I love the pink polka dot dress best on you...so cute. I think the ITY knit gives a smoother look. Love it!
9/12/13 2:23 AM
Campbell said...
Beautiful dresses.
9/12/13 7:47 AM
canei said...
Nice!
9/12/13 8:21 AM
Baja Susana said...
The only thing wrong with this dress is that you did not make one for me. I visited your blog and left comments there as well. You look lovely, the dress shows your curves, and the fit is superb. I am going to go look at this pattern company. THANK YOU and my mailing address...
9/12/13 8:56 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Wild Ginger Slinky Skirt & Wrap Top PMB3 & Curves
photo
Review by MaryBeth on 5/31/04
Read Review

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $27.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 6M-3T)
Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 6M-3T)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Vanessa Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Vanessa Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6216
photo
Review by Virginia H... on 11/20/13
Read Review

New Look 6142 Pattern
New Look 6142 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6234 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10 )
McCalls 6234 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us