SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kitschy Coo> Lady Skater Dress (Lady Skater Dress)

41 more reviews
Viewed 395 times 
Reviewed by:guineveresmom
photo

 
 
About guineveresmomstar
Member since: 6/7/12
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 52
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/13 0:52 AM


Kitschy Coo: Lady Skater Dress by guineveresmom  Kitschy Coo: Lady Skater Dress by guineveresmom  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Baja Susana said...
The only thing wrong with this dress is that you did not make one for me. I visited your blog and left comments there as well. You look lovely, the dress shows your curves, and the fit is superb. I am going to go look at this pattern company. THANK YOU and my mailing address...
9/12/13 8:56 AM
canei said...
Nice!
9/12/13 8:21 AM
Campbell said...
Beautiful dresses.
9/12/13 7:47 AM
TGWGWS said...
I love the pink polka dot dress best on you...so cute. I think the ITY knit gives a smoother look. Love it!
9/12/13 2:23 AM
PammyC said...
Beautiful dresses!
9/12/13 1:59 AM
Myspirit4 said...
Very nice! I actually like the dropped waist as I feel it gives an elongated look atleast to us short girls!
9/11/13 10:33 AM
mrsbewley said...
Really cute and fits you so well! I just might have to buy this one...
9/11/13 9:06 AM
gloobella said...
Absolutely lovey. Great colors and great dress.
9/11/13 9:02 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Both versions look great on you. The longer one really shows off the nice drape of the skirt. Great point on making a full muslin rather than just the bodice.
9/11/13 7:11 AM
BillieJean said...
Lovely dresses and the fit is perfect
9/11/13 7:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8323

photo
by: Peggysclos...

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now