SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2899 (Guy Laroche)

11 more reviews
Viewed 360 times 
Reviewed by:Julie Baby
photo

 
 
About Julie Baby
Member since: 9/26/12
Reviews written: 4
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/13 5:19 PM
Last Updated:9/11/13 5:20 PM


Vogue Patterns: 2899 by Julie Baby  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
usbeckers said...
Looks very sharp, nice work.
9/11/13 5:41 PM
LlanoGirl said...
Very nice! Looks like you did a great job. Isnt it fun to wear and enjoy something you made yourself?
9/11/13 5:44 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Great dress- I have it in my stash and have wanted to try it for a long time. Love your style and looking forward to following your blog.
9/11/13 5:48 PM
SavageCoco said...
Must. Have. This. Dress.
9/11/13 5:52 PM
WinterQueen said...
fits you beautifully!
9/11/13 6:07 PM
Immelu said...
Gorgeous dress!! Congratulations on your first review!
9/11/13 7:15 PM
Aixoise said...
What a stylish dress. It looks great with the gold accessories. I'll look forward to more of your reviews.
9/11/13 7:16 PM
Paulapants said...
Beautiful dress. You did a nice job.
9/11/13 8:51 PM
Kendrasewsindetroit said...
I love this in black! You did a superb job. I made this in white when the pattern was first released. Looks like there is a black one coming to my closet very, very soon. Thanks for sharing.
9/11/13 9:41 PM
margy.64 said...
Great LBD, Love that it's not too revealing but still very sexy. Great tip to make the lining smaller too.
9/11/13 11:05 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is sensational!! Love it and welcome to PR!
9/12/13 0:09 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice review! Very pretty dress!
9/12/13 7:21 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great job on the dress - you look smashing!
9/12/13 7:39 AM
mnitts said...
Gorgeous dress. You look fab.
9/12/13 8:41 AM
ak21 said...
excellent job....& welcome to PR!
9/12/13 11:06 AM
Julie Baby said...
Thanks for all of your comments! What a wonderful and supportive group. I feel so welcomed to the PR community.
9/12/13 12:22 PM
trinicity said...
ooh, I really like this, just stunning
9/12/13 2:28 PM
sewnotwork said...
Beautiful dress!
9/12/13 9:21 PM
SewWil said...
Stunning dress!
9/12/13 10:57 PM
Sew Good said...
I love it! Nicely done.
12/2/13 2:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 6435

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Buy Now