SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Lara Cardi (Lara Cardi)

Viewed 308 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 96
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/13 6:39 PM


StyleArc: Lara Cardi by PattyE  StyleArc: Lara Cardi by PattyE  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said...
I love this too! Thanks for the review.
9/13/13 9:38 PM
PattyE said...
TinaLea, you're so right! Dee2, I hope you love it as much as I do! Thank you for the kind words everyone!
9/13/13 0:14 AM
Dee2 said...
Love this cardi! Great choice in the faux fur too. I have this pattern cut out & ready to sew & will check the front pattern fit--thanks so much for your helpful tips & illustrations.
9/12/13 9:26 AM
grays08 said...
What a wonderful piece to have for fall! I'm jealous of your cardis! - love the fur trim on this one. Do update with fit info if you find out anything from SA, because this is such a great pattern style, I would buy this in a heartbeat.
9/12/13 9:13 AM
TinaLea said...
This is georgous! And if you don't plan to button it anyways, the narrower front pieces will highlight what you wear underneath it quite nicely!
9/12/13 8:48 AM
Dale C said...
So wonderful! I love those cuffs and collar trims!
9/12/13 4:09 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is too cute! Love the contrast collar and cuffs...great look!
9/12/13 0:07 AM
Pj3g said...
It's awesome!
9/11/13 10:50 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I adore this! You really do make the best tops and toppers.
9/11/13 7:17 PM
Myspirit4 said...
Wow, I LOVE this! I would be wearing the heck out of it, too! Beautiful....
9/11/13 7:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

McCall's 6361

photo
by: wingamajig

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1329

photo
by: SewLuva

Review