SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Lara Cardi (Lara Cardi)

Viewed 344 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstarstar
MI United States
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews: 155 (patterns: 145)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 93 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/13 6:39 PM
  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
meggy said... (9/13/13 9:38 PM) Reply
I love this too! Thanks for the review.
PattyE said... (9/13/13 0:14 AM) Reply
TinaLea, you're so right! Dee2, I hope you love it as much as I do! Thank you for the kind words everyone!
Dee2 said... (9/12/13 9:26 AM) Reply
Love this cardi! Great choice in the faux fur too. I have this pattern cut out & ready to sew & will check the front pattern fit--thanks so much for your helpful tips & illustrations.
grays08 said... (9/12/13 9:13 AM) Reply
What a wonderful piece to have for fall! I'm jealous of your cardis! - love the fur trim on this one. Do update with fit info if you find out anything from SA, because this is such a great pattern style, I would buy this in a heartbeat.
TinaLea said... (9/12/13 8:48 AM) Reply
This is georgous! And if you don't plan to button it anyways, the narrower front pieces will highlight what you wear underneath it quite nicely!
Dale C said... (9/12/13 4:09 AM) Reply
So wonderful! I love those cuffs and collar trims!
ArtAttack said... (9/12/13 0:07 AM) Reply
Oh, this is too cute! Love the contrast collar and cuffs...great look!
Pj3g said... (9/11/13 10:50 PM) Reply
It's awesome!
Jstarr4250 said... (9/11/13 7:17 PM) Reply
I adore this! You really do make the best tops and toppers.
Myspirit4 said... (9/11/13 7:06 PM) Reply
Wow, I LOVE this! I would be wearing the heck out of it, too! Beautiful....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 2312

photo
by: CaitlinH

Review
KnipMode Magazine 01-2014-08

photo
by: treefrog

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details