Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Lara Cardi (Lara Cardi)

Viewed 324 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
MI United States
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews: 116 (patterns: 111)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/13 6:39 PM


StyleArc: Lara Cardi by PattyE  StyleArc: Lara Cardi by PattyE  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said... (9/13/13 9:38 PM) Reply
I love this too! Thanks for the review.
PattyE said... (9/13/13 0:14 AM) Reply
TinaLea, you're so right! Dee2, I hope you love it as much as I do! Thank you for the kind words everyone!
Dee2 said... (9/12/13 9:26 AM) Reply
Love this cardi! Great choice in the faux fur too. I have this pattern cut out & ready to sew & will check the front pattern fit--thanks so much for your helpful tips & illustrations.
grays08 said... (9/12/13 9:13 AM) Reply
What a wonderful piece to have for fall! I'm jealous of your cardis! - love the fur trim on this one. Do update with fit info if you find out anything from SA, because this is such a great pattern style, I would buy this in a heartbeat.
TinaLea said... (9/12/13 8:48 AM) Reply
This is georgous! And if you don't plan to button it anyways, the narrower front pieces will highlight what you wear underneath it quite nicely!
Dale C said... (9/12/13 4:09 AM) Reply
So wonderful! I love those cuffs and collar trims!
ArtAttack said... (9/12/13 0:07 AM) Reply
Oh, this is too cute! Love the contrast collar and cuffs...great look!
Pj3g said... (9/11/13 10:50 PM) Reply
It's awesome!
Jstarr4250 said... (9/11/13 7:17 PM) Reply
I adore this! You really do make the best tops and toppers.
Myspirit4 said... (9/11/13 7:06 PM) Reply
Wow, I LOVE this! I would be wearing the heck out of it, too! Beautiful....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

StyleArc Jane Over-Shirt

photo
by: SueT

Review
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Teagarden Tee

photo
by: LaurieEm

Review